Graaff-reinet Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 03:30 am 7:12 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Graaff-reinet - South Africa

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Graaff-reinet are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:30 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:12 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Graaff-reinet is 03:20 and Iftar time is 07:22 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:12 am 6:19 pm
02 April Saturday 5:13 am 6:17 pm
03 April Sunday 5:13 am 6:16 pm
04 April Monday 5:14 am 6:15 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:15 am 6:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:15 am 6:12 pm
07 April Thursday 5:16 am 6:11 pm
08 April Friday 5:17 am 6:10 pm
09 April Saturday 5:17 am 6:09 pm
10 April Sunday 5:18 am 6:07 pm
11 April Monday 5:19 am 6:06 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:19 am 6:05 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:20 am 6:04 pm
14 April Thursday 5:20 am 6:03 pm
15 April Friday 5:21 am 6:01 pm
16 April Saturday 5:22 am 6:00 pm
17 April Sunday 5:22 am 5:59 pm
18 April Monday 5:23 am 5:58 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:24 am 5:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:24 am 5:56 pm
21 April Thursday 5:25 am 5:55 pm
22 April Friday 5:25 am 5:54 pm
23 April Saturday 5:26 am 5:53 pm
24 April Sunday 5:27 am 5:51 pm
25 April Monday 5:27 am 5:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:28 am 5:49 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:28 am 5:48 pm
28 April Thursday 5:29 am 5:47 pm
29 April Friday 5:30 am 5:46 pm
30 April Saturday 5:30 am 5:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:02 am 06:29 pm
02 April Saturday 05:03 am 06:27 pm
03 April Sunday 05:03 am 06:26 pm
04 April Monday 05:04 am 06:25 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:05 am 06:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:05 am 06:22 pm
07 April Thursday 05:06 am 06:21 pm
08 April Friday 05:07 am 06:20 pm
09 April Saturday 05:07 am 06:19 pm
10 April Sunday 05:08 am 06:17 pm
11 April Monday 05:09 am 06:16 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:09 am 06:15 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:10 am 06:14 pm
14 April Thursday 05:10 am 06:13 pm
15 April Friday 05:11 am 06:11 pm
16 April Saturday 05:12 am 06:10 pm
17 April Sunday 05:12 am 06:09 pm
18 April Monday 05:13 am 06:08 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:14 am 06:07 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:14 am 06:06 pm
21 April Thursday 05:15 am 06:05 pm
22 April Friday 05:15 am 06:04 pm
23 April Saturday 05:16 am 06:03 pm
24 April Sunday 05:17 am 06:01 pm
25 April Monday 05:17 am 06:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:18 am 05:59 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:18 am 05:58 pm
28 April Thursday 05:19 am 05:57 pm
29 April Friday 05:20 am 05:56 pm
30 April Saturday 05:20 am 05:55 pm

Graaff-reinet Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Graaff-reinet South Africa, Year 2022

Graaff-reinet Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Graaff-reinet Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Graaff-reinet Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Graaff-reinet Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Graaff-reinet Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Graaff-reinet Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Graaff-reinet Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments