Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Oct, 2021 06:15 am 6:20 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Gau-algesheim - Germany

Today 24 Oct, 2021, 17 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Gau-algesheim are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:15 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:20 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Gau-algesheim is 06:05 and Iftar time is 06:30 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:37 am 7:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:34 am 7:22 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:31 am 7:23 pm
16 April Thursday 3:29 am 7:25 pm
17 April Friday 3:26 am 7:26 pm
18 April Saturday 3:23 am 7:28 pm
19 April Sunday 3:20 am 7:29 pm
20 April Monday 3:17 am 7:31 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:14 am 7:33 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:11 am 7:34 pm
23 April Thursday 3:08 am 7:36 pm
24 April Friday 3:05 am 7:37 pm
25 April Saturday 3:02 am 7:39 pm
26 April Sunday 2:59 am 7:40 pm
27 April Monday 2:56 am 7:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:53 am 7:43 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:50 am 7:45 pm
30 April Thursday 2:47 am 7:46 pm
01 May Friday 2:44 am 7:48 pm
02 May Saturday 2:41 am 7:50 pm
03 May Sunday 2:38 am 7:51 pm
04 May Monday 2:35 am 7:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:32 am 7:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:28 am 7:56 pm
07 May Thursday 2:25 am 7:57 pm
08 May Friday 2:22 am 7:59 pm
09 May Saturday 2:19 am 8:00 pm
10 May Sunday 2:15 am 8:01 pm
11 May Monday 2:12 am 8:03 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:09 am 8:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:27 am 07:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:24 am 07:32 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:21 am 07:33 pm
16 April Thursday 03:19 am 07:35 pm
17 April Friday 03:16 am 07:36 pm
18 April Saturday 03:13 am 07:38 pm
19 April Sunday 03:10 am 07:39 pm
20 April Monday 03:07 am 07:41 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:04 am 07:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:01 am 07:44 pm
23 April Thursday 02:58 am 07:46 pm
24 April Friday 02:55 am 07:47 pm
25 April Saturday 02:52 am 07:49 pm
26 April Sunday 02:49 am 07:50 pm
27 April Monday 02:46 am 07:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:43 am 07:53 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:40 am 07:55 pm
30 April Thursday 02:37 am 07:56 pm
01 May Friday 02:34 am 07:58 pm
02 May Saturday 02:31 am 08:00 pm
03 May Sunday 02:28 am 08:01 pm
04 May Monday 02:25 am 08:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:22 am 08:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:18 am 08:06 pm
07 May Thursday 02:15 am 08:07 pm
08 May Friday 02:12 am 08:09 pm
09 May Saturday 02:09 am 08:10 pm
10 May Sunday 02:05 am 08:11 pm
11 May Monday 02:02 am 08:13 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:59 am 08:14 pm

Gau-algesheim Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Gau-algesheim Germany, Year 2021

Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Gau-algesheim Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments