Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
23 May, 2022 03:03 am 9:19 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Gau-algesheim - Germany

Today 23 May, 2022 and 22 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Gau-algesheim are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:03 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:19 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Gau-algesheim is 02:53 and Iftar time is 09:29 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:11 am 8:01 pm
02 April Saturday 5:09 am 8:02 pm
03 April Sunday 5:06 am 8:04 pm
04 April Monday 5:03 am 8:05 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:01 am 8:07 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:58 am 8:08 pm
07 April Thursday 4:55 am 8:10 pm
08 April Friday 4:52 am 8:11 pm
09 April Saturday 4:50 am 8:13 pm
10 April Sunday 4:47 am 8:15 pm
11 April Monday 4:44 am 8:16 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:41 am 8:18 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:39 am 8:19 pm
14 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:21 pm
15 April Friday 4:33 am 8:22 pm
16 April Saturday 4:30 am 8:24 pm
17 April Sunday 4:27 am 8:26 pm
18 April Monday 4:24 am 8:27 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:21 am 8:29 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:19 am 8:30 pm
21 April Thursday 4:16 am 8:32 pm
22 April Friday 4:13 am 8:33 pm
23 April Saturday 4:10 am 8:35 pm
24 April Sunday 4:07 am 8:36 pm
25 April Monday 4:04 am 8:38 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:01 am 8:40 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:58 am 8:41 pm
28 April Thursday 3:55 am 8:43 pm
29 April Friday 3:52 am 8:44 pm
30 April Saturday 3:49 am 8:46 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:01 am 08:11 pm
02 April Saturday 04:59 am 08:12 pm
03 April Sunday 04:56 am 08:14 pm
04 April Monday 04:53 am 08:15 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:51 am 08:17 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:48 am 08:18 pm
07 April Thursday 04:45 am 08:20 pm
08 April Friday 04:42 am 08:21 pm
09 April Saturday 04:40 am 08:23 pm
10 April Sunday 04:37 am 08:25 pm
11 April Monday 04:34 am 08:26 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:31 am 08:28 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:29 am 08:29 pm
14 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:31 pm
15 April Friday 04:23 am 08:32 pm
16 April Saturday 04:20 am 08:34 pm
17 April Sunday 04:17 am 08:36 pm
18 April Monday 04:14 am 08:37 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:39 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:40 pm
21 April Thursday 04:06 am 08:42 pm
22 April Friday 04:03 am 08:43 pm
23 April Saturday 04:00 am 08:45 pm
24 April Sunday 03:57 am 08:46 pm
25 April Monday 03:54 am 08:48 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:51 am 08:50 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:48 am 08:51 pm
28 April Thursday 03:45 am 08:53 pm
29 April Friday 03:42 am 08:54 pm
30 April Saturday 03:39 am 08:56 pm

Gau-algesheim Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Gau-algesheim Germany, Year 2022

Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Gau-algesheim Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Gau-algesheim Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments