Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
31 Jul, 2021 04:09 am 9:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Curis-au-mont-d or - France

Today 31 Jul, 2021, 20 Dhul-Hijjah Sehri and Iftar time in Curis-au-mont-d or are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:09 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Curis-au-mont-d or is 03:59 and Iftar time is 09:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:09 am 7:26 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:07 am 7:28 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:04 am 7:29 pm
16 April Thursday 4:02 am 7:30 pm
17 April Friday 4:00 am 7:32 pm
18 April Saturday 3:57 am 7:33 pm
19 April Sunday 3:55 am 7:34 pm
20 April Monday 3:53 am 7:36 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:50 am 7:37 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:48 am 7:38 pm
23 April Thursday 3:46 am 7:39 pm
24 April Friday 3:43 am 7:41 pm
25 April Saturday 3:41 am 7:42 pm
26 April Sunday 3:39 am 7:43 pm
27 April Monday 3:36 am 7:45 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:34 am 7:46 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:31 am 7:47 pm
30 April Thursday 3:29 am 7:49 pm
01 May Friday 3:27 am 7:50 pm
02 May Saturday 3:25 am 7:51 pm
03 May Sunday 3:22 am 7:52 pm
04 May Monday 3:20 am 7:54 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:18 am 7:55 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:15 am 7:56 pm
07 May Thursday 3:13 am 7:57 pm
08 May Friday 3:11 am 7:59 pm
09 May Saturday 3:09 am 8:00 pm
10 May Sunday 3:06 am 8:01 pm
11 May Monday 3:04 am 8:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:02 am 8:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:59 am 07:36 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:57 am 07:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:54 am 07:39 pm
16 April Thursday 03:52 am 07:40 pm
17 April Friday 03:50 am 07:42 pm
18 April Saturday 03:47 am 07:43 pm
19 April Sunday 03:45 am 07:44 pm
20 April Monday 03:43 am 07:46 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:40 am 07:47 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:38 am 07:48 pm
23 April Thursday 03:36 am 07:49 pm
24 April Friday 03:33 am 07:51 pm
25 April Saturday 03:31 am 07:52 pm
26 April Sunday 03:29 am 07:53 pm
27 April Monday 03:26 am 07:55 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:24 am 07:56 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:21 am 07:57 pm
30 April Thursday 03:19 am 07:59 pm
01 May Friday 03:17 am 08:00 pm
02 May Saturday 03:15 am 08:01 pm
03 May Sunday 03:12 am 08:02 pm
04 May Monday 03:10 am 08:04 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:08 am 08:05 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:05 am 08:06 pm
07 May Thursday 03:03 am 08:07 pm
08 May Friday 03:01 am 08:09 pm
09 May Saturday 02:59 am 08:10 pm
10 May Sunday 02:56 am 08:11 pm
11 May Monday 02:54 am 08:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:52 am 08:14 pm

Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Curis-au-mont-d or France, Year 2021

Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Curis-au-mont-d or Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments