Coat-cod Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
17 Oct, 2021 06:53 am 7:23 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Coat-cod - France

Today 17 Oct, 2021, 10 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Coat-cod are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:23 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Coat-cod is 06:43 and Iftar time is 07:33 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:32 am 9:04 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:30 am 9:06 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:27 am 9:07 pm
16 April Thursday 5:25 am 9:09 pm
17 April Friday 5:22 am 9:10 pm
18 April Saturday 5:19 am 9:11 pm
19 April Sunday 5:17 am 9:13 pm
20 April Monday 5:14 am 9:14 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:11 am 9:16 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:09 am 9:17 pm
23 April Thursday 5:06 am 9:19 pm
24 April Friday 5:03 am 9:20 pm
25 April Saturday 5:01 am 9:22 pm
26 April Sunday 4:58 am 9:23 pm
27 April Monday 4:55 am 9:24 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:53 am 9:26 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:50 am 9:27 pm
30 April Thursday 4:47 am 9:29 pm
01 May Friday 4:44 am 9:30 pm
02 May Saturday 4:42 am 9:32 pm
03 May Sunday 4:39 am 9:33 pm
04 May Monday 4:36 am 9:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:34 am 9:36 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:31 am 9:37 pm
07 May Thursday 4:28 am 9:39 pm
08 May Friday 4:25 am 9:40 pm
09 May Saturday 4:23 am 9:41 pm
10 May Sunday 4:20 am 9:43 pm
11 May Monday 4:17 am 9:44 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:14 am 9:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:22 am 09:14 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:20 am 09:16 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:17 am 09:17 pm
16 April Thursday 05:15 am 09:19 pm
17 April Friday 05:12 am 09:20 pm
18 April Saturday 05:09 am 09:21 pm
19 April Sunday 05:07 am 09:23 pm
20 April Monday 05:04 am 09:24 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:01 am 09:26 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:59 am 09:27 pm
23 April Thursday 04:56 am 09:29 pm
24 April Friday 04:53 am 09:30 pm
25 April Saturday 04:51 am 09:32 pm
26 April Sunday 04:48 am 09:33 pm
27 April Monday 04:45 am 09:34 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:43 am 09:36 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:40 am 09:37 pm
30 April Thursday 04:37 am 09:39 pm
01 May Friday 04:34 am 09:40 pm
02 May Saturday 04:32 am 09:42 pm
03 May Sunday 04:29 am 09:43 pm
04 May Monday 04:26 am 09:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 04:24 am 09:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 04:21 am 09:47 pm
07 May Thursday 04:18 am 09:49 pm
08 May Friday 04:15 am 09:50 pm
09 May Saturday 04:13 am 09:51 pm
10 May Sunday 04:10 am 09:53 pm
11 May Monday 04:07 am 09:54 pm
12 May Tuesday 04:04 am 09:55 pm

Coat-cod Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Coat-cod France, Year 2021

Coat-cod Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Coat-cod Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Coat-cod Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Coat-cod Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Coat-cod Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Coat-cod Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Coat-cod Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments