Birken-honigsessen Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Sep, 2022 05:29 am 7:20 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Birken-honigsessen - Germany

Today 26 Sep, 2022 and 01 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Birken-honigsessen are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:29 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:20 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Birken-honigsessen is 05:19 and Iftar time is 07:30 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:09 am 8:03 pm
02 April Saturday 5:06 am 8:04 pm
03 April Sunday 5:04 am 8:06 pm
04 April Monday 5:01 am 8:07 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:58 am 8:09 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:55 am 8:11 pm
07 April Thursday 4:52 am 8:12 pm
08 April Friday 4:50 am 8:14 pm
09 April Saturday 4:47 am 8:16 pm
10 April Sunday 4:44 am 8:17 pm
11 April Monday 4:41 am 8:19 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:38 am 8:20 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:35 am 8:22 pm
14 April Thursday 4:32 am 8:24 pm
15 April Friday 4:29 am 8:25 pm
16 April Saturday 4:26 am 8:27 pm
17 April Sunday 4:23 am 8:28 pm
18 April Monday 4:20 am 8:30 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:17 am 8:32 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:14 am 8:33 pm
21 April Thursday 4:11 am 8:35 pm
22 April Friday 4:08 am 8:37 pm
23 April Saturday 4:05 am 8:38 pm
24 April Sunday 4:02 am 8:40 pm
25 April Monday 3:59 am 8:41 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:55 am 8:43 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:52 am 8:45 pm
28 April Thursday 3:49 am 8:46 pm
29 April Friday 3:46 am 8:48 pm
30 April Saturday 3:42 am 8:49 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:59 am 08:13 pm
02 April Saturday 04:56 am 08:14 pm
03 April Sunday 04:54 am 08:16 pm
04 April Monday 04:51 am 08:17 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:48 am 08:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:45 am 08:21 pm
07 April Thursday 04:42 am 08:22 pm
08 April Friday 04:40 am 08:24 pm
09 April Saturday 04:37 am 08:26 pm
10 April Sunday 04:34 am 08:27 pm
11 April Monday 04:31 am 08:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:28 am 08:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:25 am 08:32 pm
14 April Thursday 04:22 am 08:34 pm
15 April Friday 04:19 am 08:35 pm
16 April Saturday 04:16 am 08:37 pm
17 April Sunday 04:13 am 08:38 pm
18 April Monday 04:10 am 08:40 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:07 am 08:42 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:04 am 08:43 pm
21 April Thursday 04:01 am 08:45 pm
22 April Friday 03:58 am 08:47 pm
23 April Saturday 03:55 am 08:48 pm
24 April Sunday 03:52 am 08:50 pm
25 April Monday 03:49 am 08:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:45 am 08:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:42 am 08:55 pm
28 April Thursday 03:39 am 08:56 pm
29 April Friday 03:36 am 08:58 pm
30 April Saturday 03:32 am 08:59 pm

Birken-honigsessen Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Birken-honigsessen Germany, Year 2022

Birken-honigsessen Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Birken-honigsessen Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Birken-honigsessen Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Birken-honigsessen Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Birken-honigsessen Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Birken-honigsessen Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Birken-honigsessen Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments