Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Nov, 2021 06:16 am 4:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bignicourt-sur-marne - France

Today 29 Nov, 2021, 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Bignicourt-sur-marne are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:16 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bignicourt-sur-marne is 06:06 and Iftar time is 05:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:57 am 7:32 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:55 am 7:33 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:52 am 7:35 pm
16 April Thursday 3:49 am 7:36 pm
17 April Friday 3:47 am 7:37 pm
18 April Saturday 3:44 am 7:39 pm
19 April Sunday 3:41 am 7:40 pm
20 April Monday 3:39 am 7:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:36 am 7:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:33 am 7:45 pm
23 April Thursday 3:30 am 7:46 pm
24 April Friday 3:28 am 7:48 pm
25 April Saturday 3:25 am 7:49 pm
26 April Sunday 3:22 am 7:51 pm
27 April Monday 3:19 am 7:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:17 am 7:54 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:14 am 7:55 pm
30 April Thursday 3:11 am 7:57 pm
01 May Friday 3:08 am 7:58 pm
02 May Saturday 3:05 am 7:59 pm
03 May Sunday 3:03 am 8:01 pm
04 May Monday 3:00 am 8:02 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:57 am 8:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:54 am 8:05 pm
07 May Thursday 2:51 am 8:07 pm
08 May Friday 2:48 am 8:08 pm
09 May Saturday 2:46 am 8:09 pm
10 May Sunday 2:43 am 8:11 pm
11 May Monday 2:40 am 8:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:37 am 8:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:47 am 07:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:45 am 07:43 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:42 am 07:45 pm
16 April Thursday 03:39 am 07:46 pm
17 April Friday 03:37 am 07:47 pm
18 April Saturday 03:34 am 07:49 pm
19 April Sunday 03:31 am 07:50 pm
20 April Monday 03:29 am 07:52 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:26 am 07:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:23 am 07:55 pm
23 April Thursday 03:20 am 07:56 pm
24 April Friday 03:18 am 07:58 pm
25 April Saturday 03:15 am 07:59 pm
26 April Sunday 03:12 am 08:01 pm
27 April Monday 03:09 am 08:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:07 am 08:04 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:04 am 08:05 pm
30 April Thursday 03:01 am 08:07 pm
01 May Friday 02:58 am 08:08 pm
02 May Saturday 02:55 am 08:09 pm
03 May Sunday 02:53 am 08:11 pm
04 May Monday 02:50 am 08:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:47 am 08:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:44 am 08:15 pm
07 May Thursday 02:41 am 08:17 pm
08 May Friday 02:38 am 08:18 pm
09 May Saturday 02:36 am 08:19 pm
10 May Sunday 02:33 am 08:21 pm
11 May Monday 02:30 am 08:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:27 am 08:24 pm

Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bignicourt-sur-marne France, Year 2021

Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bignicourt-sur-marne Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments