Bar-sur-seine Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 May, 2022 03:20 am 9:26 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bar-sur-seine - France

Today 24 May, 2022 and 23 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Bar-sur-seine are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:26 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bar-sur-seine is 03:10 and Iftar time is 09:36 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:32 am 8:14 pm
02 April Saturday 5:30 am 8:15 pm
03 April Sunday 5:27 am 8:16 pm
04 April Monday 5:25 am 8:18 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:22 am 8:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:20 am 8:21 pm
07 April Thursday 5:17 am 8:22 pm
08 April Friday 5:15 am 8:24 pm
09 April Saturday 5:12 am 8:25 pm
10 April Sunday 5:10 am 8:27 pm
11 April Monday 5:07 am 8:28 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:05 am 8:29 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:02 am 8:31 pm
14 April Thursday 5:00 am 8:32 pm
15 April Friday 4:57 am 8:34 pm
16 April Saturday 4:54 am 8:35 pm
17 April Sunday 4:52 am 8:37 pm
18 April Monday 4:49 am 8:38 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:47 am 8:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:44 am 8:41 pm
21 April Thursday 4:41 am 8:42 pm
22 April Friday 4:39 am 8:44 pm
23 April Saturday 4:36 am 8:45 pm
24 April Sunday 4:33 am 8:47 pm
25 April Monday 4:31 am 8:48 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:28 am 8:50 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:26 am 8:51 pm
28 April Thursday 4:23 am 8:52 pm
29 April Friday 4:20 am 8:54 pm
30 April Saturday 4:17 am 8:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:22 am 08:24 pm
02 April Saturday 05:20 am 08:25 pm
03 April Sunday 05:17 am 08:26 pm
04 April Monday 05:15 am 08:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:12 am 08:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:10 am 08:31 pm
07 April Thursday 05:07 am 08:32 pm
08 April Friday 05:05 am 08:34 pm
09 April Saturday 05:02 am 08:35 pm
10 April Sunday 05:00 am 08:37 pm
11 April Monday 04:57 am 08:38 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:55 am 08:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:52 am 08:41 pm
14 April Thursday 04:50 am 08:42 pm
15 April Friday 04:47 am 08:44 pm
16 April Saturday 04:44 am 08:45 pm
17 April Sunday 04:42 am 08:47 pm
18 April Monday 04:39 am 08:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:37 am 08:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:34 am 08:51 pm
21 April Thursday 04:31 am 08:52 pm
22 April Friday 04:29 am 08:54 pm
23 April Saturday 04:26 am 08:55 pm
24 April Sunday 04:23 am 08:57 pm
25 April Monday 04:21 am 08:58 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:18 am 09:00 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:16 am 09:01 pm
28 April Thursday 04:13 am 09:02 pm
29 April Friday 04:10 am 09:04 pm
30 April Saturday 04:07 am 09:05 pm

Bar-sur-seine Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bar-sur-seine France, Year 2022

Bar-sur-seine Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bar-sur-seine Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bar-sur-seine Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bar-sur-seine Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bar-sur-seine Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bar-sur-seine Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bar-sur-seine Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments