Baicao Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 May, 2022 04:08 am 7:48 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Baicao - China

Today 22 May, 2022 and 21 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Baicao are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:08 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:48 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Baicao is 03:58 and Iftar time is 07:58 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:14 am 7:11 pm
02 April Saturday 5:13 am 7:11 pm
03 April Sunday 5:11 am 7:12 pm
04 April Monday 5:10 am 7:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:08 am 7:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:07 am 7:14 pm
07 April Thursday 5:05 am 7:15 pm
08 April Friday 5:04 am 7:16 pm
09 April Saturday 5:02 am 7:17 pm
10 April Sunday 5:01 am 7:17 pm
11 April Monday 4:59 am 7:18 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:58 am 7:19 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:56 am 7:19 pm
14 April Thursday 4:55 am 7:20 pm
15 April Friday 4:53 am 7:21 pm
16 April Saturday 4:52 am 7:22 pm
17 April Sunday 4:50 am 7:22 pm
18 April Monday 4:49 am 7:23 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:48 am 7:24 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:46 am 7:25 pm
21 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:25 pm
22 April Friday 4:43 am 7:26 pm
23 April Saturday 4:42 am 7:27 pm
24 April Sunday 4:40 am 7:28 pm
25 April Monday 4:39 am 7:28 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:38 am 7:29 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:36 am 7:30 pm
28 April Thursday 4:35 am 7:31 pm
29 April Friday 4:34 am 7:31 pm
30 April Saturday 4:32 am 7:32 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:04 am 07:21 pm
02 April Saturday 05:03 am 07:21 pm
03 April Sunday 05:01 am 07:22 pm
04 April Monday 05:00 am 07:23 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:58 am 07:24 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:57 am 07:24 pm
07 April Thursday 04:55 am 07:25 pm
08 April Friday 04:54 am 07:26 pm
09 April Saturday 04:52 am 07:27 pm
10 April Sunday 04:51 am 07:27 pm
11 April Monday 04:49 am 07:28 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:48 am 07:29 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:46 am 07:29 pm
14 April Thursday 04:45 am 07:30 pm
15 April Friday 04:43 am 07:31 pm
16 April Saturday 04:42 am 07:32 pm
17 April Sunday 04:40 am 07:32 pm
18 April Monday 04:39 am 07:33 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:38 am 07:34 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:36 am 07:35 pm
21 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:35 pm
22 April Friday 04:33 am 07:36 pm
23 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:37 pm
24 April Sunday 04:30 am 07:38 pm
25 April Monday 04:29 am 07:38 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:28 am 07:39 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:26 am 07:40 pm
28 April Thursday 04:25 am 07:41 pm
29 April Friday 04:24 am 07:41 pm
30 April Saturday 04:22 am 07:42 pm

Baicao Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Baicao China, Year 2022

Baicao Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Baicao Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Baicao Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Baicao Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Baicao Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Baicao Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Baicao Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments