Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jan, 2022 06:33 am 5:32 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Avesnes-les-aubert - France

Today 27 Jan, 2022, 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Avesnes-les-aubert are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:33 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:32 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Avesnes-les-aubert is 06:23 and Iftar time is 05:42 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:54 am 7:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:52 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:49 am 7:42 pm
16 April Thursday 3:46 am 7:44 pm
17 April Friday 3:43 am 7:45 pm
18 April Saturday 3:40 am 7:47 pm
19 April Sunday 3:37 am 7:49 pm
20 April Monday 3:34 am 7:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:31 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:28 am 7:53 pm
23 April Thursday 3:25 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 3:22 am 7:56 pm
25 April Saturday 3:19 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 3:16 am 8:00 pm
27 April Monday 3:13 am 8:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:10 am 8:03 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:07 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 3:04 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 3:01 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 2:57 am 8:09 pm
03 May Sunday 2:54 am 8:10 pm
04 May Monday 2:51 am 8:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:48 am 8:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:44 am 8:15 pm
07 May Thursday 2:41 am 8:16 pm
08 May Friday 2:38 am 8:18 pm
09 May Saturday 2:34 am 8:19 pm
10 May Sunday 2:31 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 2:28 am 8:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:27 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:44 am 07:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:42 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:39 am 07:52 pm
16 April Thursday 03:36 am 07:54 pm
17 April Friday 03:33 am 07:55 pm
18 April Saturday 03:30 am 07:57 pm
19 April Sunday 03:27 am 07:59 pm
20 April Monday 03:24 am 08:00 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:21 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:18 am 08:03 pm
23 April Thursday 03:15 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 03:12 am 08:06 pm
25 April Saturday 03:09 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 03:06 am 08:10 pm
27 April Monday 03:03 am 08:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:00 am 08:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:57 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 02:54 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 02:51 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 02:47 am 08:19 pm
03 May Sunday 02:44 am 08:20 pm
04 May Monday 02:41 am 08:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:38 am 08:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:34 am 08:25 pm
07 May Thursday 02:31 am 08:26 pm
08 May Friday 02:28 am 08:28 pm
09 May Saturday 02:24 am 08:29 pm
10 May Sunday 02:21 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:18 am 08:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:17 am 08:34 pm

Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Avesnes-les-aubert France, Year 2021

Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Avesnes-les-aubert Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments