Auriac-lagast Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jul, 2021 04:31 am 9:17 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Auriac-lagast - France

Today 30 Jul, 2021, 20 Dhul-Hijjah Sehri and Iftar time in Auriac-lagast are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:17 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Auriac-lagast is 04:21 and Iftar time is 09:27 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:24 am 7:33 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:22 am 7:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:20 am 7:35 pm
16 April Thursday 4:18 am 7:36 pm
17 April Friday 4:16 am 7:38 pm
18 April Saturday 4:14 am 7:39 pm
19 April Sunday 4:11 am 7:40 pm
20 April Monday 4:09 am 7:41 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:07 am 7:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:05 am 7:44 pm
23 April Thursday 4:03 am 7:45 pm
24 April Friday 4:01 am 7:46 pm
25 April Saturday 3:58 am 7:47 pm
26 April Sunday 3:56 am 7:49 pm
27 April Monday 3:54 am 7:50 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:52 am 7:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:50 am 7:52 pm
30 April Thursday 3:48 am 7:53 pm
01 May Friday 3:46 am 7:55 pm
02 May Saturday 3:44 am 7:56 pm
03 May Sunday 3:42 am 7:57 pm
04 May Monday 3:39 am 7:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:37 am 7:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:35 am 8:01 pm
07 May Thursday 3:33 am 8:02 pm
08 May Friday 3:31 am 8:03 pm
09 May Saturday 3:29 am 8:04 pm
10 May Sunday 3:27 am 8:05 pm
11 May Monday 3:25 am 8:06 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:23 am 8:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:14 am 07:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:12 am 07:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:10 am 07:45 pm
16 April Thursday 04:08 am 07:46 pm
17 April Friday 04:06 am 07:48 pm
18 April Saturday 04:04 am 07:49 pm
19 April Sunday 04:01 am 07:50 pm
20 April Monday 03:59 am 07:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:57 am 07:53 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:55 am 07:54 pm
23 April Thursday 03:53 am 07:55 pm
24 April Friday 03:51 am 07:56 pm
25 April Saturday 03:48 am 07:57 pm
26 April Sunday 03:46 am 07:59 pm
27 April Monday 03:44 am 08:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:42 am 08:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:40 am 08:02 pm
30 April Thursday 03:38 am 08:03 pm
01 May Friday 03:36 am 08:05 pm
02 May Saturday 03:34 am 08:06 pm
03 May Sunday 03:32 am 08:07 pm
04 May Monday 03:29 am 08:08 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:27 am 08:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:25 am 08:11 pm
07 May Thursday 03:23 am 08:12 pm
08 May Friday 03:21 am 08:13 pm
09 May Saturday 03:19 am 08:14 pm
10 May Sunday 03:17 am 08:15 pm
11 May Monday 03:15 am 08:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:13 am 08:17 pm

Auriac-lagast Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Auriac-lagast France, Year 2021

Auriac-lagast Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Auriac-lagast Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Auriac-lagast Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Auriac-lagast Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Auriac-lagast Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Auriac-lagast Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Auriac-lagast Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments