Al Bi r Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 04:38 am 6:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Al Bi r - Oman

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Al Bi r are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:38 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Al Bi r is 04:28 and Iftar time is 06:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:29 am 6:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:28 am 6:30 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:27 am 6:30 pm
16 April Thursday 4:26 am 6:31 pm
17 April Friday 4:25 am 6:31 pm
18 April Saturday 4:24 am 6:32 pm
19 April Sunday 4:23 am 6:32 pm
20 April Monday 4:22 am 6:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:21 am 6:33 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:20 am 6:33 pm
23 April Thursday 4:19 am 6:34 pm
24 April Friday 4:18 am 6:34 pm
25 April Saturday 4:17 am 6:34 pm
26 April Sunday 4:16 am 6:35 pm
27 April Monday 4:15 am 6:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:14 am 6:36 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:13 am 6:36 pm
30 April Thursday 4:13 am 6:37 pm
01 May Friday 4:12 am 6:37 pm
02 May Saturday 4:11 am 6:38 pm
03 May Sunday 4:10 am 6:38 pm
04 May Monday 4:09 am 6:39 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:08 am 6:39 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:07 am 6:39 pm
07 May Thursday 4:07 am 6:40 pm
08 May Friday 4:06 am 6:40 pm
09 May Saturday 4:05 am 6:41 pm
10 May Sunday 4:04 am 6:41 pm
11 May Monday 4:04 am 6:42 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:03 am 6:42 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:19 am 06:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:18 am 06:40 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:17 am 06:40 pm
16 April Thursday 04:16 am 06:41 pm
17 April Friday 04:15 am 06:41 pm
18 April Saturday 04:14 am 06:42 pm
19 April Sunday 04:13 am 06:42 pm
20 April Monday 04:12 am 06:42 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:11 am 06:43 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:10 am 06:43 pm
23 April Thursday 04:09 am 06:44 pm
24 April Friday 04:08 am 06:44 pm
25 April Saturday 04:07 am 06:44 pm
26 April Sunday 04:06 am 06:45 pm
27 April Monday 04:05 am 06:45 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:04 am 06:46 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:03 am 06:46 pm
30 April Thursday 04:03 am 06:47 pm
01 May Friday 04:02 am 06:47 pm
02 May Saturday 04:01 am 06:48 pm
03 May Sunday 04:00 am 06:48 pm
04 May Monday 03:59 am 06:49 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:58 am 06:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:57 am 06:49 pm
07 May Thursday 03:57 am 06:50 pm
08 May Friday 03:56 am 06:50 pm
09 May Saturday 03:55 am 06:51 pm
10 May Sunday 03:54 am 06:51 pm
11 May Monday 03:54 am 06:52 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:53 am 06:52 pm

Al Bi r Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Al Bi r Oman, Year 2021

Al Bi r Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Al Bi r Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Al Bi r Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Al Bi r Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Al Bi r Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Oman. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Al Bi r Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Al Bi r Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Oman

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments