Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
01 Jul, 2022 03:24 am 10:07 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Aire-sur-la-lys - France

Today 01 Jul, 2022 and 02 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Aire-sur-la-lys are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 10:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Aire-sur-la-lys is 03:14 and Iftar time is 10:17 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:31 am 8:24 pm
02 April Saturday 5:28 am 8:25 pm
03 April Sunday 5:26 am 8:27 pm
04 April Monday 5:23 am 8:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:20 am 8:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:17 am 8:32 pm
07 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:33 pm
08 April Friday 5:12 am 8:35 pm
09 April Saturday 5:09 am 8:37 pm
10 April Sunday 5:06 am 8:38 pm
11 April Monday 5:03 am 8:40 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:00 am 8:41 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:57 am 8:43 pm
14 April Thursday 4:54 am 8:45 pm
15 April Friday 4:52 am 8:46 pm
16 April Saturday 4:49 am 8:48 pm
17 April Sunday 4:46 am 8:49 pm
18 April Monday 4:43 am 8:51 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:40 am 8:53 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:37 am 8:54 pm
21 April Thursday 4:34 am 8:56 pm
22 April Friday 4:31 am 8:57 pm
23 April Saturday 4:27 am 8:59 pm
24 April Sunday 4:24 am 9:01 pm
25 April Monday 4:21 am 9:02 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:18 am 9:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:15 am 9:05 pm
28 April Thursday 4:12 am 9:07 pm
29 April Friday 4:09 am 9:09 pm
30 April Saturday 4:05 am 9:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:21 am 08:34 pm
02 April Saturday 05:18 am 08:35 pm
03 April Sunday 05:16 am 08:37 pm
04 April Monday 05:13 am 08:39 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:40 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:07 am 08:42 pm
07 April Thursday 05:05 am 08:43 pm
08 April Friday 05:02 am 08:45 pm
09 April Saturday 04:59 am 08:47 pm
10 April Sunday 04:56 am 08:48 pm
11 April Monday 04:53 am 08:50 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:50 am 08:51 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:47 am 08:53 pm
14 April Thursday 04:44 am 08:55 pm
15 April Friday 04:42 am 08:56 pm
16 April Saturday 04:39 am 08:58 pm
17 April Sunday 04:36 am 08:59 pm
18 April Monday 04:33 am 09:01 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:30 am 09:03 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:27 am 09:04 pm
21 April Thursday 04:24 am 09:06 pm
22 April Friday 04:21 am 09:07 pm
23 April Saturday 04:17 am 09:09 pm
24 April Sunday 04:14 am 09:11 pm
25 April Monday 04:11 am 09:12 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:08 am 09:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:05 am 09:15 pm
28 April Thursday 04:02 am 09:17 pm
29 April Friday 03:59 am 09:19 pm
30 April Saturday 03:55 am 09:20 pm

Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Aire-sur-la-lys France, Year 2022

Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Aire-sur-la-lys Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments