Aihua Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
02 Jul, 2022 05:05 am 8:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Aihua - China

Today 02 Jul, 2022 and 03 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Aihua are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:05 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Aihua is 04:55 and Iftar time is 08:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:55 am 7:37 pm
02 April Saturday 5:54 am 7:37 pm
03 April Sunday 5:53 am 7:37 pm
04 April Monday 5:52 am 7:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:51 am 7:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:50 am 7:39 pm
07 April Thursday 5:49 am 7:39 pm
08 April Friday 5:48 am 7:39 pm
09 April Saturday 5:47 am 7:40 pm
10 April Sunday 5:46 am 7:40 pm
11 April Monday 5:44 am 7:41 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:43 am 7:41 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:42 am 7:42 pm
14 April Thursday 5:41 am 7:42 pm
15 April Friday 5:40 am 7:42 pm
16 April Saturday 5:39 am 7:43 pm
17 April Sunday 5:38 am 7:43 pm
18 April Monday 5:37 am 7:44 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:36 am 7:44 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:35 am 7:45 pm
21 April Thursday 5:34 am 7:45 pm
22 April Friday 5:33 am 7:46 pm
23 April Saturday 5:32 am 7:46 pm
24 April Sunday 5:31 am 7:46 pm
25 April Monday 5:30 am 7:47 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:29 am 7:47 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:28 am 7:48 pm
28 April Thursday 5:27 am 7:48 pm
29 April Friday 5:26 am 7:49 pm
30 April Saturday 5:25 am 7:49 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:45 am 07:47 pm
02 April Saturday 05:44 am 07:47 pm
03 April Sunday 05:43 am 07:47 pm
04 April Monday 05:42 am 07:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:41 am 07:48 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:40 am 07:49 pm
07 April Thursday 05:39 am 07:49 pm
08 April Friday 05:38 am 07:49 pm
09 April Saturday 05:37 am 07:50 pm
10 April Sunday 05:36 am 07:50 pm
11 April Monday 05:34 am 07:51 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:33 am 07:51 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:32 am 07:52 pm
14 April Thursday 05:31 am 07:52 pm
15 April Friday 05:30 am 07:52 pm
16 April Saturday 05:29 am 07:53 pm
17 April Sunday 05:28 am 07:53 pm
18 April Monday 05:27 am 07:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:26 am 07:54 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:25 am 07:55 pm
21 April Thursday 05:24 am 07:55 pm
22 April Friday 05:23 am 07:56 pm
23 April Saturday 05:22 am 07:56 pm
24 April Sunday 05:21 am 07:56 pm
25 April Monday 05:20 am 07:57 pm
26 April Tuesday 05:19 am 07:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 05:18 am 07:58 pm
28 April Thursday 05:17 am 07:58 pm
29 April Friday 05:16 am 07:59 pm
30 April Saturday 05:15 am 07:59 pm

Aihua Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Aihua China, Year 2022

Aihua Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Aihua Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Aihua Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Aihua Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Aihua Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Aihua Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Aihua Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments