Aignay-le-duc Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Jun, 2021 03:17 am 9:42 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Aignay-le-duc - France

Today 15 Jun, 2021, 05 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Aignay-le-duc are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:17 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:42 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Aignay-le-duc is 03:07 and Iftar time is 09:52 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:02 am 7:29 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:59 am 7:31 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:57 am 7:32 pm
16 April Thursday 3:54 am 7:34 pm
17 April Friday 3:51 am 7:35 pm
18 April Saturday 3:49 am 7:37 pm
19 April Sunday 3:46 am 7:38 pm
20 April Monday 3:44 am 7:39 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:41 am 7:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:39 am 7:42 pm
23 April Thursday 3:36 am 7:44 pm
24 April Friday 3:33 am 7:45 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:46 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 7:48 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 7:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 7:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:20 am 7:52 pm
30 April Thursday 3:18 am 7:53 pm
01 May Friday 3:15 am 7:55 pm
02 May Saturday 3:13 am 7:56 pm
03 May Sunday 3:10 am 7:58 pm
04 May Monday 3:07 am 7:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:05 am 8:00 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:02 am 8:02 pm
07 May Thursday 3:00 am 8:03 pm
08 May Friday 2:57 am 8:04 pm
09 May Saturday 2:54 am 8:06 pm
10 May Sunday 2:52 am 8:07 pm
11 May Monday 2:49 am 8:08 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:47 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:52 am 07:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:49 am 07:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:47 am 07:42 pm
16 April Thursday 03:44 am 07:44 pm
17 April Friday 03:41 am 07:45 pm
18 April Saturday 03:39 am 07:47 pm
19 April Sunday 03:36 am 07:48 pm
20 April Monday 03:34 am 07:49 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:31 am 07:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:29 am 07:52 pm
23 April Thursday 03:26 am 07:54 pm
24 April Friday 03:23 am 07:55 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 07:56 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 07:58 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 07:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 08:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:10 am 08:02 pm
30 April Thursday 03:08 am 08:03 pm
01 May Friday 03:05 am 08:05 pm
02 May Saturday 03:03 am 08:06 pm
03 May Sunday 03:00 am 08:08 pm
04 May Monday 02:57 am 08:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:55 am 08:10 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:52 am 08:12 pm
07 May Thursday 02:50 am 08:13 pm
08 May Friday 02:47 am 08:14 pm
09 May Saturday 02:44 am 08:16 pm
10 May Sunday 02:42 am 08:17 pm
11 May Monday 02:39 am 08:18 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:37 am 08:20 pm

Aignay-le-duc Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Aignay-le-duc France, Year 2021

Aignay-le-duc Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Aignay-le-duc Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Aignay-le-duc Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Aignay-le-duc Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Aignay-le-duc Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Aignay-le-duc Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Aignay-le-duc Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments