Agrate Brianza Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2020

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 3:01 am 7:36 pm
07 May Tuesday 2:59 am 7:38 pm
08 May Wednesday 2:56 am 7:39 pm
09 May Thursday 2:54 am 7:40 pm
10 May Friday 2:52 am 7:41 pm
11 May Saturday 2:50 am 7:42 pm
12 May Sunday 2:48 am 7:44 pm
13 May Monday 2:46 am 7:45 pm
14 May Tuesday 2:43 am 7:46 pm
15 May Wednesday 2:41 am 7:47 pm
16 May Thursday 2:39 am 7:48 pm
17 May Friday 2:37 am 7:50 pm
18 May Saturday 2:35 am 7:51 pm
19 May Sunday 2:33 am 7:52 pm
20 May Monday 2:31 am 7:53 pm
21 May Tuesday 2:29 am 7:54 pm
22 May Wednesday 2:27 am 7:55 pm
23 May Thursday 2:25 am 7:56 pm
24 May Friday 2:23 am 7:57 pm
25 May Saturday 2:21 am 7:58 pm
26 May Sunday 2:20 am 7:59 pm
27 May Monday 2:18 am 8:00 pm
28 May Tuesday 2:16 am 8:01 pm
29 May Wednesday 2:14 am 8:02 pm
30 May Thursday 2:13 am 8:03 pm
31 May Friday 2:11 am 8:04 pm
01 June Saturday 2:10 am 8:05 pm
02 June Sunday 2:08 am 8:06 pm
03 June Monday 2:07 am 8:07 pm
04 June Tuesday 2:05 am 8:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 02:51 am 07:46 pm
07 May Tuesday 02:49 am 07:48 pm
08 May Wednesday 02:46 am 07:49 pm
09 May Thursday 02:44 am 07:50 pm
10 May Friday 02:42 am 07:51 pm
11 May Saturday 02:40 am 07:52 pm
12 May Sunday 02:38 am 07:54 pm
13 May Monday 02:36 am 07:55 pm
14 May Tuesday 02:33 am 07:56 pm
15 May Wednesday 02:31 am 07:57 pm
16 May Thursday 02:29 am 07:58 pm
17 May Friday 02:27 am 08:00 pm
18 May Saturday 02:25 am 08:01 pm
19 May Sunday 02:23 am 08:02 pm
20 May Monday 02:21 am 08:03 pm
21 May Tuesday 02:19 am 08:04 pm
22 May Wednesday 02:17 am 08:05 pm
23 May Thursday 02:15 am 08:06 pm
24 May Friday 02:13 am 08:07 pm
25 May Saturday 02:11 am 08:08 pm
26 May Sunday 02:10 am 08:09 pm
27 May Monday 02:08 am 08:10 pm
28 May Tuesday 02:06 am 08:11 pm
29 May Wednesday 02:04 am 08:12 pm
30 May Thursday 02:03 am 08:13 pm
31 May Friday 02:01 am 08:14 pm
01 June Saturday 02:00 am 08:15 pm
02 June Sunday 01:58 am 08:16 pm
03 June Monday 01:57 am 08:17 pm
04 June Tuesday 01:55 am 08:17 pm

Agrate Brianza Ramadan Timings 2019 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Agrate Brianza Ramadan Timings Schedule 2019 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Agrate Brianza Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2019 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Agrate Brianza Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Agrate Brianza Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2019 has been presented for all major cities of Italy.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Agrate Brianza Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Agrate Brianza Ramadan Calendar for year 2019.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments