Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
15 Jun, 2021 03:20 am 10:03 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Agnez-les-duisans - France

Today 15 Jun, 2021, 05 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Agnez-les-duisans are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 10:03 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Agnez-les-duisans is 03:10 and Iftar time is 10:13 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:57 am 7:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:54 am 7:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:51 am 7:45 pm
16 April Thursday 3:48 am 7:47 pm
17 April Friday 3:45 am 7:48 pm
18 April Saturday 3:42 am 7:50 pm
19 April Sunday 3:39 am 7:52 pm
20 April Monday 3:36 am 7:53 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:33 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:30 am 7:56 pm
23 April Thursday 3:27 am 7:58 pm
24 April Friday 3:24 am 8:00 pm
25 April Saturday 3:21 am 8:01 pm
26 April Sunday 3:18 am 8:03 pm
27 April Monday 3:15 am 8:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:12 am 8:06 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:09 am 8:07 pm
30 April Thursday 3:06 am 8:09 pm
01 May Friday 3:02 am 8:10 pm
02 May Saturday 2:59 am 8:12 pm
03 May Sunday 2:56 am 8:14 pm
04 May Monday 2:53 am 8:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:50 am 8:17 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:46 am 8:18 pm
07 May Thursday 2:43 am 8:20 pm
08 May Friday 2:39 am 8:21 pm
09 May Saturday 2:36 am 8:23 pm
10 May Sunday 2:33 am 8:24 pm
11 May Monday 2:31 am 8:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:30 am 8:27 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:47 am 07:52 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:44 am 07:54 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:41 am 07:55 pm
16 April Thursday 03:38 am 07:57 pm
17 April Friday 03:35 am 07:58 pm
18 April Saturday 03:32 am 08:00 pm
19 April Sunday 03:29 am 08:02 pm
20 April Monday 03:26 am 08:03 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:23 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:20 am 08:06 pm
23 April Thursday 03:17 am 08:08 pm
24 April Friday 03:14 am 08:10 pm
25 April Saturday 03:11 am 08:11 pm
26 April Sunday 03:08 am 08:13 pm
27 April Monday 03:05 am 08:14 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:02 am 08:16 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:59 am 08:17 pm
30 April Thursday 02:56 am 08:19 pm
01 May Friday 02:52 am 08:20 pm
02 May Saturday 02:49 am 08:22 pm
03 May Sunday 02:46 am 08:24 pm
04 May Monday 02:43 am 08:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:40 am 08:27 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:36 am 08:28 pm
07 May Thursday 02:33 am 08:30 pm
08 May Friday 02:29 am 08:31 pm
09 May Saturday 02:26 am 08:33 pm
10 May Sunday 02:23 am 08:34 pm
11 May Monday 02:21 am 08:36 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:20 am 08:37 pm

Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Agnez-les-duisans France, Year 2021

Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Agnez-les-duisans Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments