Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:22 am 9:10 pm 13 Aug, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Acy-en-multien - Ramadan 2020

Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 12 Aug, 2020 (21 Dhulhijja 1441) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Acy-en-multien. Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:22 AM and IFTAR Time: 9:10 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:12 and IFTAR Time: 09:20 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:31 am 8:55 pm
25 April Saturday 4:29 am 8:57 pm
26 April Sunday 4:26 am 8:58 pm
27 April Monday 4:23 am 9:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:20 am 9:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:17 am 9:03 pm
30 April Thursday 4:14 am 9:04 pm
01 May Friday 4:12 am 9:06 pm
02 May Saturday 4:09 am 9:07 pm
03 May Sunday 4:06 am 9:09 pm
04 May Monday 4:03 am 9:10 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:00 am 9:12 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:57 am 9:13 pm
07 May Thursday 3:54 am 9:15 pm
08 May Friday 3:51 am 9:16 pm
09 May Saturday 3:48 am 9:17 pm
10 May Sunday 3:45 am 9:19 pm
11 May Monday 3:42 am 9:20 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:39 am 9:22 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:36 am 9:23 pm
14 May Thursday 3:33 am 9:24 pm
15 May Friday 3:30 am 9:26 pm
16 May Saturday 3:28 am 9:27 pm
17 May Sunday 3:28 am 9:28 pm
18 May Monday 3:27 am 9:30 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:27 am 9:31 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:27 am 9:32 pm
21 May Thursday 3:26 am 9:33 pm
22 May Friday 3:26 am 9:35 pm
23 May Saturday 3:25 am 9:36 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:21 am 09:05 pm
25 April Saturday 04:19 am 09:07 pm
26 April Sunday 04:16 am 09:08 pm
27 April Monday 04:13 am 09:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:10 am 09:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:07 am 09:13 pm
30 April Thursday 04:04 am 09:14 pm
01 May Friday 04:02 am 09:16 pm
02 May Saturday 03:59 am 09:17 pm
03 May Sunday 03:56 am 09:19 pm
04 May Monday 03:53 am 09:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:50 am 09:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:47 am 09:23 pm
07 May Thursday 03:44 am 09:25 pm
08 May Friday 03:41 am 09:26 pm
09 May Saturday 03:38 am 09:27 pm
10 May Sunday 03:35 am 09:29 pm
11 May Monday 03:32 am 09:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:29 am 09:32 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:26 am 09:33 pm
14 May Thursday 03:23 am 09:34 pm
15 May Friday 03:20 am 09:36 pm
16 May Saturday 03:18 am 09:37 pm
17 May Sunday 03:18 am 09:38 pm
18 May Monday 03:17 am 09:40 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:17 am 09:41 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:17 am 09:42 pm
21 May Thursday 03:16 am 09:43 pm
22 May Friday 03:16 am 09:45 pm
23 May Saturday 03:15 am 09:46 pm

Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Acy-en-multien Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Acy-en-multien Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Acy-en-multien Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of France.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Acy-en-multien Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Acy-en-multien Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments