Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:12 am 9:21 pm 05 Aug, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Acheres-la-foret - Ramadan 2020

Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 05 Aug, 2020 (14 Dhulhijja 1441) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Acheres-la-foret. Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:12 AM and IFTAR Time: 9:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:02 and IFTAR Time: 09:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:38 am 8:55 pm
25 April Saturday 4:35 am 8:57 pm
26 April Sunday 4:33 am 8:58 pm
27 April Monday 4:30 am 9:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:27 am 9:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:24 am 9:02 pm
30 April Thursday 4:22 am 9:04 pm
01 May Friday 4:19 am 9:05 pm
02 May Saturday 4:16 am 9:07 pm
03 May Sunday 4:13 am 9:08 pm
04 May Monday 4:11 am 9:10 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:08 am 9:11 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:05 am 9:12 pm
07 May Thursday 4:03 am 9:14 pm
08 May Friday 4:00 am 9:15 pm
09 May Saturday 3:57 am 9:17 pm
10 May Sunday 3:54 am 9:18 pm
11 May Monday 3:51 am 9:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:49 am 9:21 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:46 am 9:22 pm
14 May Thursday 3:43 am 9:23 pm
15 May Friday 3:40 am 9:25 pm
16 May Saturday 3:38 am 9:26 pm
17 May Sunday 3:35 am 9:27 pm
18 May Monday 3:32 am 9:28 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:30 am 9:30 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:29 am 9:31 pm
21 May Thursday 3:29 am 9:32 pm
22 May Friday 3:29 am 9:33 pm
23 May Saturday 3:28 am 9:34 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:28 am 09:05 pm
25 April Saturday 04:25 am 09:07 pm
26 April Sunday 04:23 am 09:08 pm
27 April Monday 04:20 am 09:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:17 am 09:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:14 am 09:12 pm
30 April Thursday 04:12 am 09:14 pm
01 May Friday 04:09 am 09:15 pm
02 May Saturday 04:06 am 09:17 pm
03 May Sunday 04:03 am 09:18 pm
04 May Monday 04:01 am 09:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:58 am 09:21 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:55 am 09:22 pm
07 May Thursday 03:53 am 09:24 pm
08 May Friday 03:50 am 09:25 pm
09 May Saturday 03:47 am 09:27 pm
10 May Sunday 03:44 am 09:28 pm
11 May Monday 03:41 am 09:29 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:39 am 09:31 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:36 am 09:32 pm
14 May Thursday 03:33 am 09:33 pm
15 May Friday 03:30 am 09:35 pm
16 May Saturday 03:28 am 09:36 pm
17 May Sunday 03:25 am 09:37 pm
18 May Monday 03:22 am 09:38 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:20 am 09:40 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:19 am 09:41 pm
21 May Thursday 03:19 am 09:42 pm
22 May Friday 03:19 am 09:43 pm
23 May Saturday 03:18 am 09:44 pm

Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Acheres-la-foret Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Acheres-la-foret Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Acheres-la-foret Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of France.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Acheres-la-foret Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments