Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
06:04 am 7:30 pm 01 Oct, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Abbeville-saint-lucien - Ramadan 2020

Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 01 Oct, 2020 (13 Safar 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Abbeville-saint-lucien. Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 06:04 AM and IFTAR Time: 7:30 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 05:54 and IFTAR Time: 07:40 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:32 am 9:00 pm
25 April Saturday 4:29 am 9:01 pm
26 April Sunday 4:26 am 9:03 pm
27 April Monday 4:23 am 9:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:20 am 9:06 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:17 am 9:07 pm
30 April Thursday 4:14 am 9:09 pm
01 May Friday 4:11 am 9:10 pm
02 May Saturday 4:08 am 9:12 pm
03 May Sunday 4:05 am 9:13 pm
04 May Monday 4:02 am 9:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:59 am 9:16 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:56 am 9:18 pm
07 May Thursday 3:53 am 9:19 pm
08 May Friday 3:50 am 9:21 pm
09 May Saturday 3:47 am 9:22 pm
10 May Sunday 3:44 am 9:23 pm
11 May Monday 3:41 am 9:25 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:37 am 9:26 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:34 am 9:28 pm
14 May Thursday 3:32 am 9:29 pm
15 May Friday 3:31 am 9:30 pm
16 May Saturday 3:31 am 9:32 pm
17 May Sunday 3:30 am 9:33 pm
18 May Monday 3:30 am 9:34 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:30 am 9:36 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:29 am 9:37 pm
21 May Thursday 3:29 am 9:38 pm
22 May Friday 3:28 am 9:40 pm
23 May Saturday 3:28 am 9:41 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:22 am 09:10 pm
25 April Saturday 04:19 am 09:11 pm
26 April Sunday 04:16 am 09:13 pm
27 April Monday 04:13 am 09:14 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:10 am 09:16 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:07 am 09:17 pm
30 April Thursday 04:04 am 09:19 pm
01 May Friday 04:01 am 09:20 pm
02 May Saturday 03:58 am 09:22 pm
03 May Sunday 03:55 am 09:23 pm
04 May Monday 03:52 am 09:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:49 am 09:26 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:46 am 09:28 pm
07 May Thursday 03:43 am 09:29 pm
08 May Friday 03:40 am 09:31 pm
09 May Saturday 03:37 am 09:32 pm
10 May Sunday 03:34 am 09:33 pm
11 May Monday 03:31 am 09:35 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:27 am 09:36 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:24 am 09:38 pm
14 May Thursday 03:22 am 09:39 pm
15 May Friday 03:21 am 09:40 pm
16 May Saturday 03:21 am 09:42 pm
17 May Sunday 03:20 am 09:43 pm
18 May Monday 03:20 am 09:44 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:20 am 09:46 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:19 am 09:47 pm
21 May Thursday 03:19 am 09:48 pm
22 May Friday 03:18 am 09:50 pm
23 May Saturday 03:18 am 09:51 pm

Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of France.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Abbeville-saint-lucien Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments