Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
04:13 am 9:01 pm 07 Aug, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Abbans-dessous - Ramadan 2020

Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 07 Aug, 2020 (16 Dhulhijja 1441) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Abbans-dessous. Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 04:13 AM and IFTAR Time: 9:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:03 and IFTAR Time: 09:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 4:32 am 8:39 pm
25 April Saturday 4:29 am 8:41 pm
26 April Sunday 4:27 am 8:42 pm
27 April Monday 4:24 am 8:43 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:22 am 8:45 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:19 am 8:46 pm
30 April Thursday 4:17 am 8:47 pm
01 May Friday 4:14 am 8:49 pm
02 May Saturday 4:12 am 8:50 pm
03 May Sunday 4:09 am 8:51 pm
04 May Monday 4:07 am 8:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:04 am 8:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:02 am 8:55 pm
07 May Thursday 3:59 am 8:57 pm
08 May Friday 3:57 am 8:58 pm
09 May Saturday 3:54 am 8:59 pm
10 May Sunday 3:52 am 9:01 pm
11 May Monday 3:49 am 9:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:47 am 9:03 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:45 am 9:05 pm
14 May Thursday 3:42 am 9:06 pm
15 May Friday 3:40 am 9:07 pm
16 May Saturday 3:37 am 9:08 pm
17 May Sunday 3:35 am 9:10 pm
18 May Monday 3:32 am 9:11 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:30 am 9:12 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:28 am 9:13 pm
21 May Thursday 3:25 am 9:14 pm
22 May Friday 3:23 am 9:15 pm
23 May Saturday 3:21 am 9:16 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 04:22 am 08:49 pm
25 April Saturday 04:19 am 08:51 pm
26 April Sunday 04:17 am 08:52 pm
27 April Monday 04:14 am 08:53 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:12 am 08:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:09 am 08:56 pm
30 April Thursday 04:07 am 08:57 pm
01 May Friday 04:04 am 08:59 pm
02 May Saturday 04:02 am 09:00 pm
03 May Sunday 03:59 am 09:01 pm
04 May Monday 03:57 am 09:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:54 am 09:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:52 am 09:05 pm
07 May Thursday 03:49 am 09:07 pm
08 May Friday 03:47 am 09:08 pm
09 May Saturday 03:44 am 09:09 pm
10 May Sunday 03:42 am 09:11 pm
11 May Monday 03:39 am 09:12 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:37 am 09:13 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:35 am 09:15 pm
14 May Thursday 03:32 am 09:16 pm
15 May Friday 03:30 am 09:17 pm
16 May Saturday 03:27 am 09:18 pm
17 May Sunday 03:25 am 09:20 pm
18 May Monday 03:22 am 09:21 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:20 am 09:22 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:18 am 09:23 pm
21 May Thursday 03:15 am 09:24 pm
22 May Friday 03:13 am 09:25 pm
23 May Saturday 03:11 am 09:26 pm

Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Abbans-dessous Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Abbans-dessous Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Abbans-dessous Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of France.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Abbans-dessous Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Abbans-dessous Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments