Wiseton Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Jun, 2022 03:04 am 9:32 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Wiseton - Canada

Today 28 Jun, 2022 and 29 Dhul-Qadah, Sehri and Iftar time in Wiseton are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:04 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:32 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Wiseton is 02:54 and Iftar time is 09:42 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:10 am 7:45 pm
02 April Saturday 5:07 am 7:47 pm
03 April Sunday 5:05 am 7:48 pm
04 April Monday 5:02 am 7:50 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:59 am 7:52 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:57 am 7:53 pm
07 April Thursday 4:54 am 7:55 pm
08 April Friday 4:51 am 7:57 pm
09 April Saturday 4:49 am 7:58 pm
10 April Sunday 4:46 am 8:00 pm
11 April Monday 4:43 am 8:02 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:40 am 8:03 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:38 am 8:05 pm
14 April Thursday 4:35 am 8:07 pm
15 April Friday 4:32 am 8:08 pm
16 April Saturday 4:29 am 8:10 pm
17 April Sunday 4:27 am 8:12 pm
18 April Monday 4:24 am 8:13 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:21 am 8:15 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:18 am 8:17 pm
21 April Thursday 4:16 am 8:18 pm
22 April Friday 4:13 am 8:20 pm
23 April Saturday 4:10 am 8:22 pm
24 April Sunday 4:07 am 8:23 pm
25 April Monday 4:04 am 8:25 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:01 am 8:26 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:59 am 8:28 pm
28 April Thursday 3:56 am 8:30 pm
29 April Friday 3:53 am 8:31 pm
30 April Saturday 3:50 am 8:33 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:00 am 07:55 pm
02 April Saturday 04:57 am 07:57 pm
03 April Sunday 04:55 am 07:58 pm
04 April Monday 04:52 am 08:00 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:49 am 08:02 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:47 am 08:03 pm
07 April Thursday 04:44 am 08:05 pm
08 April Friday 04:41 am 08:07 pm
09 April Saturday 04:39 am 08:08 pm
10 April Sunday 04:36 am 08:10 pm
11 April Monday 04:33 am 08:12 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:30 am 08:13 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:15 pm
14 April Thursday 04:25 am 08:17 pm
15 April Friday 04:22 am 08:18 pm
16 April Saturday 04:19 am 08:20 pm
17 April Sunday 04:17 am 08:22 pm
18 April Monday 04:14 am 08:23 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:11 am 08:25 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:08 am 08:27 pm
21 April Thursday 04:06 am 08:28 pm
22 April Friday 04:03 am 08:30 pm
23 April Saturday 04:00 am 08:32 pm
24 April Sunday 03:57 am 08:33 pm
25 April Monday 03:54 am 08:35 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:51 am 08:36 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:49 am 08:38 pm
28 April Thursday 03:46 am 08:40 pm
29 April Friday 03:43 am 08:41 pm
30 April Saturday 03:40 am 08:43 pm

Wiseton Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Wiseton Canada, Year 2022

Wiseton Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Wiseton Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Wiseton Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Wiseton Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Wiseton Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Wiseton Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Wiseton Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments