Wervicq-sud Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 04:18 am 9:08 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Wervicq-sud - France

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Wervicq-sud are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Wervicq-sud is 04:08 and Iftar time is 09:18 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:28 am 8:21 pm
02 April Saturday 5:25 am 8:23 pm
03 April Sunday 5:22 am 8:24 pm
04 April Monday 5:20 am 8:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:17 am 8:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:14 am 8:29 pm
07 April Thursday 5:11 am 8:31 pm
08 April Friday 5:08 am 8:33 pm
09 April Saturday 5:06 am 8:34 pm
10 April Sunday 5:03 am 8:36 pm
11 April Monday 5:00 am 8:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:57 am 8:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:54 am 8:41 pm
14 April Thursday 4:51 am 8:42 pm
15 April Friday 4:48 am 8:44 pm
16 April Saturday 4:45 am 8:46 pm
17 April Sunday 4:42 am 8:47 pm
18 April Monday 4:39 am 8:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:36 am 8:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:33 am 8:52 pm
21 April Thursday 4:30 am 8:54 pm
22 April Friday 4:27 am 8:55 pm
23 April Saturday 4:24 am 8:57 pm
24 April Sunday 4:21 am 8:58 pm
25 April Monday 4:18 am 9:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:14 am 9:02 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:11 am 9:03 pm
28 April Thursday 4:08 am 9:05 pm
29 April Friday 4:05 am 9:06 pm
30 April Saturday 4:02 am 9:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:18 am 08:31 pm
02 April Saturday 05:15 am 08:33 pm
03 April Sunday 05:12 am 08:34 pm
04 April Monday 05:10 am 08:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:07 am 08:38 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:04 am 08:39 pm
07 April Thursday 05:01 am 08:41 pm
08 April Friday 04:58 am 08:43 pm
09 April Saturday 04:56 am 08:44 pm
10 April Sunday 04:53 am 08:46 pm
11 April Monday 04:50 am 08:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:47 am 08:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:44 am 08:51 pm
14 April Thursday 04:41 am 08:52 pm
15 April Friday 04:38 am 08:54 pm
16 April Saturday 04:35 am 08:56 pm
17 April Sunday 04:32 am 08:57 pm
18 April Monday 04:29 am 08:59 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:26 am 09:00 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:23 am 09:02 pm
21 April Thursday 04:20 am 09:04 pm
22 April Friday 04:17 am 09:05 pm
23 April Saturday 04:14 am 09:07 pm
24 April Sunday 04:11 am 09:08 pm
25 April Monday 04:08 am 09:10 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:04 am 09:12 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:01 am 09:13 pm
28 April Thursday 03:58 am 09:15 pm
29 April Friday 03:55 am 09:16 pm
30 April Saturday 03:52 am 09:18 pm

Wervicq-sud Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Wervicq-sud France, Year 2022

Wervicq-sud Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Wervicq-sud Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Wervicq-sud Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Wervicq-sud Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Wervicq-sud Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Wervicq-sud Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Wervicq-sud Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments