Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Oct, 2021 06:16 am 6:49 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villers-le-tilleul - France

Today 16 Oct, 2021, 09 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villers-le-tilleul are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:16 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:49 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villers-le-tilleul is 06:06 and Iftar time is 06:59 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:52 am 7:33 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:49 am 7:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:46 am 7:36 pm
16 April Thursday 3:44 am 7:37 pm
17 April Friday 3:41 am 7:39 pm
18 April Saturday 3:38 am 7:40 pm
19 April Sunday 3:35 am 7:42 pm
20 April Monday 3:32 am 7:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:29 am 7:45 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:27 am 7:47 pm
23 April Thursday 3:24 am 7:48 pm
24 April Friday 3:21 am 7:50 pm
25 April Saturday 3:18 am 7:51 pm
26 April Sunday 3:15 am 7:53 pm
27 April Monday 3:12 am 7:54 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:09 am 7:56 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:06 am 7:57 pm
30 April Thursday 3:03 am 7:59 pm
01 May Friday 3:00 am 8:00 pm
02 May Saturday 2:57 am 8:02 pm
03 May Sunday 2:54 am 8:03 pm
04 May Monday 2:51 am 8:05 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:48 am 8:06 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:45 am 8:08 pm
07 May Thursday 2:42 am 8:09 pm
08 May Friday 2:39 am 8:11 pm
09 May Saturday 2:35 am 8:12 pm
10 May Sunday 2:32 am 8:14 pm
11 May Monday 2:29 am 8:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:26 am 8:16 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:42 am 07:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:39 am 07:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:36 am 07:46 pm
16 April Thursday 03:34 am 07:47 pm
17 April Friday 03:31 am 07:49 pm
18 April Saturday 03:28 am 07:50 pm
19 April Sunday 03:25 am 07:52 pm
20 April Monday 03:22 am 07:53 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:19 am 07:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:17 am 07:57 pm
23 April Thursday 03:14 am 07:58 pm
24 April Friday 03:11 am 08:00 pm
25 April Saturday 03:08 am 08:01 pm
26 April Sunday 03:05 am 08:03 pm
27 April Monday 03:02 am 08:04 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:59 am 08:06 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:56 am 08:07 pm
30 April Thursday 02:53 am 08:09 pm
01 May Friday 02:50 am 08:10 pm
02 May Saturday 02:47 am 08:12 pm
03 May Sunday 02:44 am 08:13 pm
04 May Monday 02:41 am 08:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:38 am 08:16 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:35 am 08:18 pm
07 May Thursday 02:32 am 08:19 pm
08 May Friday 02:29 am 08:21 pm
09 May Saturday 02:25 am 08:22 pm
10 May Sunday 02:22 am 08:24 pm
11 May Monday 02:19 am 08:25 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:16 am 08:26 pm

Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villers-le-tilleul France, Year 2021

Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villers-le-tilleul Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments