Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Jan, 2022 06:23 am 5:26 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villers-bouton - France

Today 24 Jan, 2022, 20 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villers-bouton are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:23 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:26 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villers-bouton is 06:13 and Iftar time is 05:36 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:58 am 7:24 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:55 am 7:25 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:53 am 7:27 pm
16 April Thursday 3:50 am 7:28 pm
17 April Friday 3:48 am 7:30 pm
18 April Saturday 3:45 am 7:31 pm
19 April Sunday 3:42 am 7:32 pm
20 April Monday 3:40 am 7:34 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:37 am 7:35 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:35 am 7:37 pm
23 April Thursday 3:32 am 7:38 pm
24 April Friday 3:30 am 7:39 pm
25 April Saturday 3:27 am 7:41 pm
26 April Sunday 3:25 am 7:42 pm
27 April Monday 3:22 am 7:44 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:20 am 7:45 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:17 am 7:46 pm
30 April Thursday 3:14 am 7:48 pm
01 May Friday 3:12 am 7:49 pm
02 May Saturday 3:09 am 7:51 pm
03 May Sunday 3:07 am 7:52 pm
04 May Monday 3:04 am 7:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:02 am 7:55 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:59 am 7:56 pm
07 May Thursday 2:56 am 7:57 pm
08 May Friday 2:54 am 7:59 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 8:00 pm
10 May Sunday 2:49 am 8:01 pm
11 May Monday 2:46 am 8:03 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:44 am 8:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:48 am 07:34 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:45 am 07:35 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:43 am 07:37 pm
16 April Thursday 03:40 am 07:38 pm
17 April Friday 03:38 am 07:40 pm
18 April Saturday 03:35 am 07:41 pm
19 April Sunday 03:32 am 07:42 pm
20 April Monday 03:30 am 07:44 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:27 am 07:45 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:25 am 07:47 pm
23 April Thursday 03:22 am 07:48 pm
24 April Friday 03:20 am 07:49 pm
25 April Saturday 03:17 am 07:51 pm
26 April Sunday 03:15 am 07:52 pm
27 April Monday 03:12 am 07:54 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:10 am 07:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:07 am 07:56 pm
30 April Thursday 03:04 am 07:58 pm
01 May Friday 03:02 am 07:59 pm
02 May Saturday 02:59 am 08:01 pm
03 May Sunday 02:57 am 08:02 pm
04 May Monday 02:54 am 08:03 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:52 am 08:05 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:49 am 08:06 pm
07 May Thursday 02:46 am 08:07 pm
08 May Friday 02:44 am 08:09 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 08:10 pm
10 May Sunday 02:39 am 08:11 pm
11 May Monday 02:36 am 08:13 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:34 am 08:14 pm

Villers-bouton Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villers-bouton France, Year 2021

Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villers-bouton Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villers-bouton Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villers-bouton Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villers-bouton Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villers-bouton Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments