Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
14 Aug, 2022 04:23 am 8:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villers-bouton - France

Today 14 Aug, 2022 and 16 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Villers-bouton are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:23 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villers-bouton is 04:13 and Iftar time is 09:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:28 am 8:07 pm
02 April Saturday 5:26 am 8:08 pm
03 April Sunday 5:23 am 8:09 pm
04 April Monday 5:21 am 8:11 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:18 am 8:12 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:16 am 8:14 pm
07 April Thursday 5:14 am 8:15 pm
08 April Friday 5:11 am 8:16 pm
09 April Saturday 5:09 am 8:18 pm
10 April Sunday 5:06 am 8:19 pm
11 April Monday 5:04 am 8:21 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:01 am 8:22 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:59 am 8:23 pm
14 April Thursday 4:56 am 8:25 pm
15 April Friday 4:54 am 8:26 pm
16 April Saturday 4:51 am 8:28 pm
17 April Sunday 4:49 am 8:29 pm
18 April Monday 4:46 am 8:30 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:44 am 8:32 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:41 am 8:33 pm
21 April Thursday 4:39 am 8:35 pm
22 April Friday 4:36 am 8:36 pm
23 April Saturday 4:34 am 8:37 pm
24 April Sunday 4:31 am 8:39 pm
25 April Monday 4:28 am 8:40 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:26 am 8:42 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:23 am 8:43 pm
28 April Thursday 4:21 am 8:44 pm
29 April Friday 4:18 am 8:46 pm
30 April Saturday 4:16 am 8:47 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:18 am 08:17 pm
02 April Saturday 05:16 am 08:18 pm
03 April Sunday 05:13 am 08:19 pm
04 April Monday 05:11 am 08:21 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:08 am 08:22 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:06 am 08:24 pm
07 April Thursday 05:04 am 08:25 pm
08 April Friday 05:01 am 08:26 pm
09 April Saturday 04:59 am 08:28 pm
10 April Sunday 04:56 am 08:29 pm
11 April Monday 04:54 am 08:31 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:51 am 08:32 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:49 am 08:33 pm
14 April Thursday 04:46 am 08:35 pm
15 April Friday 04:44 am 08:36 pm
16 April Saturday 04:41 am 08:38 pm
17 April Sunday 04:39 am 08:39 pm
18 April Monday 04:36 am 08:40 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:34 am 08:42 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:31 am 08:43 pm
21 April Thursday 04:29 am 08:45 pm
22 April Friday 04:26 am 08:46 pm
23 April Saturday 04:24 am 08:47 pm
24 April Sunday 04:21 am 08:49 pm
25 April Monday 04:18 am 08:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:16 am 08:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:13 am 08:53 pm
28 April Thursday 04:11 am 08:54 pm
29 April Friday 04:08 am 08:56 pm
30 April Saturday 04:06 am 08:57 pm

Villers-bouton Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villers-bouton France, Year 2022

Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villers-bouton Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villers-bouton Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villers-bouton Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villers-bouton Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villers-bouton Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villers-bouton Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments