Villars-en-pons Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 06:52 am 7:01 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villars-en-pons - France

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villars-en-pons are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:52 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:01 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villars-en-pons is 06:42 and Iftar time is 07:11 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:32 am 7:48 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:29 am 7:49 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:27 am 7:50 pm
16 April Thursday 4:25 am 7:52 pm
17 April Friday 4:22 am 7:53 pm
18 April Saturday 4:20 am 7:54 pm
19 April Sunday 4:18 am 7:55 pm
20 April Monday 4:16 am 7:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:13 am 7:58 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:59 pm
23 April Thursday 4:09 am 8:01 pm
24 April Friday 4:06 am 8:02 pm
25 April Saturday 4:04 am 8:03 pm
26 April Sunday 4:02 am 8:05 pm
27 April Monday 3:59 am 8:06 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:57 am 8:07 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:55 am 8:08 pm
30 April Thursday 3:52 am 8:10 pm
01 May Friday 3:50 am 8:11 pm
02 May Saturday 3:48 am 8:12 pm
03 May Sunday 3:46 am 8:13 pm
04 May Monday 3:43 am 8:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:41 am 8:16 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:39 am 8:17 pm
07 May Thursday 3:37 am 8:18 pm
08 May Friday 3:34 am 8:20 pm
09 May Saturday 3:32 am 8:21 pm
10 May Sunday 3:30 am 8:22 pm
11 May Monday 3:28 am 8:23 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:26 am 8:25 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:22 am 07:58 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:19 am 07:59 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:17 am 08:00 pm
16 April Thursday 04:15 am 08:02 pm
17 April Friday 04:12 am 08:03 pm
18 April Saturday 04:10 am 08:04 pm
19 April Sunday 04:08 am 08:05 pm
20 April Monday 04:06 am 08:07 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:03 am 08:08 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:01 am 08:09 pm
23 April Thursday 03:59 am 08:11 pm
24 April Friday 03:56 am 08:12 pm
25 April Saturday 03:54 am 08:13 pm
26 April Sunday 03:52 am 08:15 pm
27 April Monday 03:49 am 08:16 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:47 am 08:17 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:45 am 08:18 pm
30 April Thursday 03:42 am 08:20 pm
01 May Friday 03:40 am 08:21 pm
02 May Saturday 03:38 am 08:22 pm
03 May Sunday 03:36 am 08:23 pm
04 May Monday 03:33 am 08:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:31 am 08:26 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:29 am 08:27 pm
07 May Thursday 03:27 am 08:28 pm
08 May Friday 03:24 am 08:30 pm
09 May Saturday 03:22 am 08:31 pm
10 May Sunday 03:20 am 08:32 pm
11 May Monday 03:18 am 08:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:16 am 08:35 pm

Villars-en-pons Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villars-en-pons France, Year 2021

Villars-en-pons Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villars-en-pons Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villars-en-pons Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villars-en-pons Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villars-en-pons Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villars-en-pons Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villars-en-pons Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments