Shupiyan Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
09 Dec, 2022 05:53 am 5:23 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Shupiyan - India

Today 09 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Shupiyan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:23 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Shupiyan is 05:43 and Iftar time is 05:33 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:54 am 6:52 pm
02 April Saturday 4:53 am 6:53 pm
03 April Sunday 4:51 am 6:54 pm
04 April Monday 4:50 am 6:54 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:48 am 6:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:47 am 6:56 pm
07 April Thursday 4:45 am 6:56 pm
08 April Friday 4:44 am 6:57 pm
09 April Saturday 4:42 am 6:58 pm
10 April Sunday 4:41 am 6:59 pm
11 April Monday 4:39 am 6:59 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:38 am 7:00 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:36 am 7:01 pm
14 April Thursday 4:35 am 7:02 pm
15 April Friday 4:33 am 7:02 pm
16 April Saturday 4:32 am 7:03 pm
17 April Sunday 4:30 am 7:04 pm
18 April Monday 4:29 am 7:05 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:27 am 7:06 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:26 am 7:06 pm
21 April Thursday 4:25 am 7:07 pm
22 April Friday 4:23 am 7:08 pm
23 April Saturday 4:22 am 7:09 pm
24 April Sunday 4:20 am 7:09 pm
25 April Monday 4:19 am 7:10 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:17 am 7:11 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:12 pm
28 April Thursday 4:15 am 7:12 pm
29 April Friday 4:13 am 7:13 pm
30 April Saturday 4:12 am 7:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:44 am 07:02 pm
02 April Saturday 04:43 am 07:03 pm
03 April Sunday 04:41 am 07:04 pm
04 April Monday 04:40 am 07:04 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:38 am 07:05 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:37 am 07:06 pm
07 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:06 pm
08 April Friday 04:34 am 07:07 pm
09 April Saturday 04:32 am 07:08 pm
10 April Sunday 04:31 am 07:09 pm
11 April Monday 04:29 am 07:09 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:28 am 07:10 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:26 am 07:11 pm
14 April Thursday 04:25 am 07:12 pm
15 April Friday 04:23 am 07:12 pm
16 April Saturday 04:22 am 07:13 pm
17 April Sunday 04:20 am 07:14 pm
18 April Monday 04:19 am 07:15 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:17 am 07:16 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:16 am 07:16 pm
21 April Thursday 04:15 am 07:17 pm
22 April Friday 04:13 am 07:18 pm
23 April Saturday 04:12 am 07:19 pm
24 April Sunday 04:10 am 07:19 pm
25 April Monday 04:09 am 07:20 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:07 am 07:21 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:06 am 07:22 pm
28 April Thursday 04:05 am 07:22 pm
29 April Friday 04:03 am 07:23 pm
30 April Saturday 04:02 am 07:24 pm

Shupiyan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Shupiyan India, Year 2022

Shupiyan Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Shupiyan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Shupiyan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Shupiyan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Shupiyan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Shupiyan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Shupiyan Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments