Savogna D isonzo Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
21 Jan, 2022 05:53 am 4:56 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Savogna D isonzo - Italy

Today 21 Jan, 2022, 17 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Savogna D isonzo are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:56 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Savogna D isonzo is 05:43 and Iftar time is 05:06 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:34 am 6:51 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:31 am 6:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:29 am 6:54 pm
16 April Thursday 3:27 am 6:55 pm
17 April Friday 3:24 am 6:57 pm
18 April Saturday 3:22 am 6:58 pm
19 April Sunday 3:20 am 6:59 pm
20 April Monday 3:17 am 7:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:15 am 7:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:13 am 7:03 pm
23 April Thursday 3:10 am 7:04 pm
24 April Friday 3:08 am 7:06 pm
25 April Saturday 3:06 am 7:07 pm
26 April Sunday 3:03 am 7:08 pm
27 April Monday 3:01 am 7:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:59 am 7:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:56 am 7:12 pm
30 April Thursday 2:54 am 7:14 pm
01 May Friday 2:52 am 7:15 pm
02 May Saturday 2:49 am 7:16 pm
03 May Sunday 2:47 am 7:17 pm
04 May Monday 2:45 am 7:19 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:42 am 7:20 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:40 am 7:21 pm
07 May Thursday 2:38 am 7:22 pm
08 May Friday 2:36 am 7:24 pm
09 May Saturday 2:33 am 7:25 pm
10 May Sunday 2:31 am 7:26 pm
11 May Monday 2:29 am 7:27 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:27 am 7:29 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:24 am 07:01 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:21 am 07:03 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:19 am 07:04 pm
16 April Thursday 03:17 am 07:05 pm
17 April Friday 03:14 am 07:07 pm
18 April Saturday 03:12 am 07:08 pm
19 April Sunday 03:10 am 07:09 pm
20 April Monday 03:07 am 07:11 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:05 am 07:12 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:03 am 07:13 pm
23 April Thursday 03:00 am 07:14 pm
24 April Friday 02:58 am 07:16 pm
25 April Saturday 02:56 am 07:17 pm
26 April Sunday 02:53 am 07:18 pm
27 April Monday 02:51 am 07:20 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:49 am 07:21 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:46 am 07:22 pm
30 April Thursday 02:44 am 07:24 pm
01 May Friday 02:42 am 07:25 pm
02 May Saturday 02:39 am 07:26 pm
03 May Sunday 02:37 am 07:27 pm
04 May Monday 02:35 am 07:29 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:32 am 07:30 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:30 am 07:31 pm
07 May Thursday 02:28 am 07:32 pm
08 May Friday 02:26 am 07:34 pm
09 May Saturday 02:23 am 07:35 pm
10 May Sunday 02:21 am 07:36 pm
11 May Monday 02:19 am 07:37 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:17 am 07:39 pm

Savogna D isonzo Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Savogna D isonzo Italy, Year 2021

Savogna D isonzo Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Savogna D isonzo Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Savogna D isonzo Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Savogna D isonzo Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Savogna D isonzo Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Savogna D isonzo Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Savogna D isonzo Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments