Sauze D oulx Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Jan, 2022 06:20 am 5:24 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sauze D oulx - Italy

Today 20 Jan, 2022, 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Sauze D oulx are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:24 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sauze D oulx is 06:10 and Iftar time is 05:34 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:04 am 7:17 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:18 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:00 am 7:19 pm
16 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:21 pm
17 April Friday 3:55 am 7:22 pm
18 April Saturday 3:53 am 7:23 pm
19 April Sunday 3:51 am 7:25 pm
20 April Monday 3:48 am 7:26 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 7:27 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:44 am 7:28 pm
23 April Thursday 3:42 am 7:30 pm
24 April Friday 3:39 am 7:31 pm
25 April Saturday 3:37 am 7:32 pm
26 April Sunday 3:35 am 7:33 pm
27 April Monday 3:33 am 7:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:30 am 7:36 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:28 am 7:37 pm
30 April Thursday 3:26 am 7:38 pm
01 May Friday 3:24 am 7:40 pm
02 May Saturday 3:21 am 7:41 pm
03 May Sunday 3:19 am 7:42 pm
04 May Monday 3:17 am 7:43 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:15 am 7:44 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:13 am 7:46 pm
07 May Thursday 3:11 am 7:47 pm
08 May Friday 3:08 am 7:48 pm
09 May Saturday 3:06 am 7:49 pm
10 May Sunday 3:04 am 7:51 pm
11 May Monday 3:02 am 7:52 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:00 am 7:53 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:54 am 07:27 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:28 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:50 am 07:29 pm
16 April Thursday 03:47 am 07:31 pm
17 April Friday 03:45 am 07:32 pm
18 April Saturday 03:43 am 07:33 pm
19 April Sunday 03:41 am 07:35 pm
20 April Monday 03:38 am 07:36 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 07:37 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:34 am 07:38 pm
23 April Thursday 03:32 am 07:40 pm
24 April Friday 03:29 am 07:41 pm
25 April Saturday 03:27 am 07:42 pm
26 April Sunday 03:25 am 07:43 pm
27 April Monday 03:23 am 07:45 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:20 am 07:46 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:18 am 07:47 pm
30 April Thursday 03:16 am 07:48 pm
01 May Friday 03:14 am 07:50 pm
02 May Saturday 03:11 am 07:51 pm
03 May Sunday 03:09 am 07:52 pm
04 May Monday 03:07 am 07:53 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:05 am 07:54 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:03 am 07:56 pm
07 May Thursday 03:01 am 07:57 pm
08 May Friday 02:58 am 07:58 pm
09 May Saturday 02:56 am 07:59 pm
10 May Sunday 02:54 am 08:01 pm
11 May Monday 02:52 am 08:02 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:50 am 08:03 pm

Sauze D oulx Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sauze D oulx Italy, Year 2021

Sauze D oulx Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sauze D oulx Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sauze D oulx Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sauze D oulx Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sauze D oulx Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sauze D oulx Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sauze D oulx Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments