Sattur Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 May, 2022 04:41 am 6:33 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sattur - India

Today 22 May, 2022 and 20 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Sattur are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:41 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:33 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sattur is 04:31 and Iftar time is 06:43 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:06 am 6:30 pm
02 April Saturday 5:05 am 6:30 pm
03 April Sunday 5:05 am 6:30 pm
04 April Monday 5:04 am 6:29 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:04 am 6:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:03 am 6:29 pm
07 April Thursday 5:02 am 6:29 pm
08 April Friday 5:02 am 6:29 pm
09 April Saturday 5:01 am 6:29 pm
10 April Sunday 5:00 am 6:29 pm
11 April Monday 5:00 am 6:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:59 am 6:29 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:59 am 6:29 pm
14 April Thursday 4:58 am 6:29 pm
15 April Friday 4:58 am 6:29 pm
16 April Saturday 4:57 am 6:29 pm
17 April Sunday 4:56 am 6:29 pm
18 April Monday 4:56 am 6:29 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:55 am 6:29 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:55 am 6:29 pm
21 April Thursday 4:54 am 6:29 pm
22 April Friday 4:54 am 6:29 pm
23 April Saturday 4:53 am 6:30 pm
24 April Sunday 4:52 am 6:30 pm
25 April Monday 4:52 am 6:30 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:51 am 6:30 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:51 am 6:30 pm
28 April Thursday 4:50 am 6:30 pm
29 April Friday 4:50 am 6:30 pm
30 April Saturday 4:49 am 6:30 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:56 am 06:40 pm
02 April Saturday 04:55 am 06:40 pm
03 April Sunday 04:55 am 06:40 pm
04 April Monday 04:54 am 06:39 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:54 am 06:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:53 am 06:39 pm
07 April Thursday 04:52 am 06:39 pm
08 April Friday 04:52 am 06:39 pm
09 April Saturday 04:51 am 06:39 pm
10 April Sunday 04:50 am 06:39 pm
11 April Monday 04:50 am 06:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:49 am 06:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:49 am 06:39 pm
14 April Thursday 04:48 am 06:39 pm
15 April Friday 04:48 am 06:39 pm
16 April Saturday 04:47 am 06:39 pm
17 April Sunday 04:46 am 06:39 pm
18 April Monday 04:46 am 06:39 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:45 am 06:39 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:45 am 06:39 pm
21 April Thursday 04:44 am 06:39 pm
22 April Friday 04:44 am 06:39 pm
23 April Saturday 04:43 am 06:40 pm
24 April Sunday 04:42 am 06:40 pm
25 April Monday 04:42 am 06:40 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:41 am 06:40 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:41 am 06:40 pm
28 April Thursday 04:40 am 06:40 pm
29 April Friday 04:40 am 06:40 pm
30 April Saturday 04:39 am 06:40 pm

Sattur Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sattur India, Year 2022

Sattur Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sattur Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sattur Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sattur Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sattur Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sattur Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sattur Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments