Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sainte-marguerite-des-loges - France

Today 28 Jan, 2023 and 07 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Sainte-marguerite-des-loges are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sainte-marguerite-des-loges is 06:34 and Iftar time is 06:00 .

Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Jan, 2023 06:44 am 5:50 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:11 am 7:16 pm
23 March Thursday 5:09 am 7:17 pm
24 March Friday 5:06 am 7:19 pm
25 March Saturday 5:04 am 7:20 pm
26 March Sunday 6:01 am 8:22 pm
27 March Monday 5:59 am 8:23 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:56 am 8:25 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:54 am 8:26 pm
30 March Thursday 5:52 am 8:28 pm
31 March Friday 5:49 am 8:29 pm
01 April Saturday 5:46 am 8:31 pm
02 April Sunday 5:44 am 8:32 pm
03 April Monday 5:41 am 8:34 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:39 am 8:35 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:36 am 8:37 pm
06 April Thursday 5:34 am 8:38 pm
07 April Friday 5:31 am 8:40 pm
08 April Saturday 5:28 am 8:41 pm
09 April Sunday 5:26 am 8:43 pm
10 April Monday 5:23 am 8:44 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:21 am 8:46 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:18 am 8:47 pm
13 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:49 pm
14 April Friday 5:13 am 8:50 pm
15 April Saturday 5:10 am 8:52 pm
16 April Sunday 5:07 am 8:53 pm
17 April Monday 5:04 am 8:55 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:02 am 8:56 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:59 am 8:58 pm
20 April Thursday 4:56 am 8:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:01 am 07:26 pm
23 March Thursday 04:59 am 07:27 pm
24 March Friday 04:56 am 07:29 pm
25 March Saturday 04:54 am 07:30 pm
26 March Sunday 05:51 am 08:32 pm
27 March Monday 05:49 am 08:33 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:46 am 08:35 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:44 am 08:36 pm
30 March Thursday 05:42 am 08:38 pm
31 March Friday 05:39 am 08:39 pm
01 April Saturday 05:36 am 08:41 pm
02 April Sunday 05:34 am 08:42 pm
03 April Monday 05:31 am 08:44 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:29 am 08:45 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:26 am 08:47 pm
06 April Thursday 05:24 am 08:48 pm
07 April Friday 05:21 am 08:50 pm
08 April Saturday 05:18 am 08:51 pm
09 April Sunday 05:16 am 08:53 pm
10 April Monday 05:13 am 08:54 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:11 am 08:56 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:08 am 08:57 pm
13 April Thursday 05:05 am 08:59 pm
14 April Friday 05:03 am 09:00 pm
15 April Saturday 05:00 am 09:02 pm
16 April Sunday 04:57 am 09:03 pm
17 April Monday 04:54 am 09:05 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:52 am 09:06 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:49 am 09:08 pm
20 April Thursday 04:46 am 09:09 pm
Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sainte-marguerite-des-loges France, Year 2023

Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sainte-marguerite-des-loges Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews