Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Nov, 2021 06:32 am 5:00 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-vaast-du-val - France

Today 29 Nov, 2021, 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-vaast-du-val are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:32 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:00 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-vaast-du-val is 06:22 and Iftar time is 05:10 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:07 am 7:48 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:04 am 7:49 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:01 am 7:51 pm
16 April Thursday 3:58 am 7:52 pm
17 April Friday 3:55 am 7:54 pm
18 April Saturday 3:53 am 7:55 pm
19 April Sunday 3:50 am 7:57 pm
20 April Monday 3:47 am 7:58 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:44 am 8:00 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:41 am 8:02 pm
23 April Thursday 3:38 am 8:03 pm
24 April Friday 3:35 am 8:05 pm
25 April Saturday 3:32 am 8:06 pm
26 April Sunday 3:29 am 8:08 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 8:09 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 8:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:21 am 8:12 pm
30 April Thursday 3:18 am 8:14 pm
01 May Friday 3:14 am 8:15 pm
02 May Saturday 3:11 am 8:17 pm
03 May Sunday 3:08 am 8:18 pm
04 May Monday 3:05 am 8:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:02 am 8:21 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:59 am 8:23 pm
07 May Thursday 2:56 am 8:24 pm
08 May Friday 2:53 am 8:26 pm
09 May Saturday 2:50 am 8:27 pm
10 May Sunday 2:47 am 8:29 pm
11 May Monday 2:43 am 8:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:40 am 8:31 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:57 am 07:58 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:54 am 07:59 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:51 am 08:01 pm
16 April Thursday 03:48 am 08:02 pm
17 April Friday 03:45 am 08:04 pm
18 April Saturday 03:43 am 08:05 pm
19 April Sunday 03:40 am 08:07 pm
20 April Monday 03:37 am 08:08 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:34 am 08:10 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:31 am 08:12 pm
23 April Thursday 03:28 am 08:13 pm
24 April Friday 03:25 am 08:15 pm
25 April Saturday 03:22 am 08:16 pm
26 April Sunday 03:19 am 08:18 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 08:19 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 08:21 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:11 am 08:22 pm
30 April Thursday 03:08 am 08:24 pm
01 May Friday 03:04 am 08:25 pm
02 May Saturday 03:01 am 08:27 pm
03 May Sunday 02:58 am 08:28 pm
04 May Monday 02:55 am 08:30 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:52 am 08:31 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:49 am 08:33 pm
07 May Thursday 02:46 am 08:34 pm
08 May Friday 02:43 am 08:36 pm
09 May Saturday 02:40 am 08:37 pm
10 May Sunday 02:37 am 08:39 pm
11 May Monday 02:33 am 08:40 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:30 am 08:41 pm

Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-vaast-du-val France, Year 2021

Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-vaast-du-val Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments