Saint-tite Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Sep, 2022 05:18 am 6:41 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-tite - Canada

Today 26 Sep, 2022 and 02 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-tite are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:41 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-tite is 05:08 and Iftar time is 06:51 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:04 am 7:20 pm
02 April Saturday 5:01 am 7:22 pm
03 April Sunday 4:59 am 7:23 pm
04 April Monday 4:57 am 7:25 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:55 am 7:26 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:52 am 7:27 pm
07 April Thursday 4:50 am 7:29 pm
08 April Friday 4:48 am 7:30 pm
09 April Saturday 4:46 am 7:31 pm
10 April Sunday 4:43 am 7:33 pm
11 April Monday 4:41 am 7:34 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:39 am 7:35 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:37 am 7:37 pm
14 April Thursday 4:34 am 7:38 pm
15 April Friday 4:32 am 7:40 pm
16 April Saturday 4:30 am 7:41 pm
17 April Sunday 4:28 am 7:42 pm
18 April Monday 4:25 am 7:44 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:23 am 7:45 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:21 am 7:46 pm
21 April Thursday 4:19 am 7:48 pm
22 April Friday 4:16 am 7:49 pm
23 April Saturday 4:14 am 7:50 pm
24 April Sunday 4:12 am 7:52 pm
25 April Monday 4:10 am 7:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:08 am 7:54 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:05 am 7:56 pm
28 April Thursday 4:03 am 7:57 pm
29 April Friday 4:01 am 7:58 pm
30 April Saturday 3:59 am 8:00 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:54 am 07:30 pm
02 April Saturday 04:51 am 07:32 pm
03 April Sunday 04:49 am 07:33 pm
04 April Monday 04:47 am 07:35 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:45 am 07:36 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:42 am 07:37 pm
07 April Thursday 04:40 am 07:39 pm
08 April Friday 04:38 am 07:40 pm
09 April Saturday 04:36 am 07:41 pm
10 April Sunday 04:33 am 07:43 pm
11 April Monday 04:31 am 07:44 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:29 am 07:45 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:27 am 07:47 pm
14 April Thursday 04:24 am 07:48 pm
15 April Friday 04:22 am 07:50 pm
16 April Saturday 04:20 am 07:51 pm
17 April Sunday 04:18 am 07:52 pm
18 April Monday 04:15 am 07:54 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:13 am 07:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:11 am 07:56 pm
21 April Thursday 04:09 am 07:58 pm
22 April Friday 04:06 am 07:59 pm
23 April Saturday 04:04 am 08:00 pm
24 April Sunday 04:02 am 08:02 pm
25 April Monday 04:00 am 08:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:58 am 08:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:55 am 08:06 pm
28 April Thursday 03:53 am 08:07 pm
29 April Friday 03:51 am 08:08 pm
30 April Saturday 03:49 am 08:10 pm

Saint-tite Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-tite Canada, Year 2022

Saint-tite Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-tite Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-tite Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-tite Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-tite Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-tite Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-tite Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments