Saint-stanislas Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Aug, 2022 03:57 am 8:05 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-stanislas - Canada

Today 16 Aug, 2022 and 19 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-stanislas are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:57 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:05 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-stanislas is 03:47 and Iftar time is 08:15 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:56 am 7:21 pm
02 April Saturday 4:53 am 7:22 pm
03 April Sunday 4:51 am 7:24 pm
04 April Monday 4:48 am 7:25 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:46 am 7:27 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:44 am 7:28 pm
07 April Thursday 4:41 am 7:30 pm
08 April Friday 4:39 am 7:31 pm
09 April Saturday 4:36 am 7:33 pm
10 April Sunday 4:34 am 7:34 pm
11 April Monday 4:31 am 7:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:29 am 7:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:26 am 7:39 pm
14 April Thursday 4:24 am 7:40 pm
15 April Friday 4:21 am 7:42 pm
16 April Saturday 4:19 am 7:43 pm
17 April Sunday 4:16 am 7:45 pm
18 April Monday 4:14 am 7:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:11 am 7:48 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:09 am 7:49 pm
21 April Thursday 4:06 am 7:51 pm
22 April Friday 4:04 am 7:52 pm
23 April Saturday 4:01 am 7:54 pm
24 April Sunday 3:59 am 7:55 pm
25 April Monday 3:56 am 7:57 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:54 am 7:58 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:52 am 8:00 pm
28 April Thursday 3:49 am 8:01 pm
29 April Friday 3:47 am 8:03 pm
30 April Saturday 3:44 am 8:04 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:46 am 07:31 pm
02 April Saturday 04:43 am 07:32 pm
03 April Sunday 04:41 am 07:34 pm
04 April Monday 04:38 am 07:35 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:36 am 07:37 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:34 am 07:38 pm
07 April Thursday 04:31 am 07:40 pm
08 April Friday 04:29 am 07:41 pm
09 April Saturday 04:26 am 07:43 pm
10 April Sunday 04:24 am 07:44 pm
11 April Monday 04:21 am 07:46 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:19 am 07:47 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:16 am 07:49 pm
14 April Thursday 04:14 am 07:50 pm
15 April Friday 04:11 am 07:52 pm
16 April Saturday 04:09 am 07:53 pm
17 April Sunday 04:06 am 07:55 pm
18 April Monday 04:04 am 07:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:01 am 07:58 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:59 am 07:59 pm
21 April Thursday 03:56 am 08:01 pm
22 April Friday 03:54 am 08:02 pm
23 April Saturday 03:51 am 08:04 pm
24 April Sunday 03:49 am 08:05 pm
25 April Monday 03:46 am 08:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:44 am 08:08 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:42 am 08:10 pm
28 April Thursday 03:39 am 08:11 pm
29 April Friday 03:37 am 08:13 pm
30 April Saturday 03:34 am 08:14 pm

Saint-stanislas Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-stanislas Canada, Year 2022

Saint-stanislas Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-stanislas Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-stanislas Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-stanislas Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-stanislas Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-stanislas Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-stanislas Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments