Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-nazaire - France

Today 07 Feb, 2023 and 17 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-nazaire are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:42 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-nazaire is 06:32 and Iftar time is 06:31 .

Saint-nazaire Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Feb, 2023 06:42 am 6:21 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:25 am 7:25 pm
23 March Thursday 5:23 am 7:26 pm
24 March Friday 5:20 am 7:28 pm
25 March Saturday 5:18 am 7:29 pm
26 March Sunday 6:16 am 8:30 pm
27 March Monday 6:14 am 8:32 pm
28 March Tuesday 6:11 am 8:33 pm
29 March Wednesday 6:09 am 8:35 pm
30 March Thursday 6:07 am 8:36 pm
31 March Friday 6:04 am 8:37 pm
01 April Saturday 6:02 am 8:39 pm
02 April Sunday 5:59 am 8:40 pm
03 April Monday 5:57 am 8:42 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:55 am 8:43 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:52 am 8:44 pm
06 April Thursday 5:50 am 8:46 pm
07 April Friday 5:47 am 8:47 pm
08 April Saturday 5:45 am 8:49 pm
09 April Sunday 5:43 am 8:50 pm
10 April Monday 5:40 am 8:51 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:38 am 8:53 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:35 am 8:54 pm
13 April Thursday 5:33 am 8:56 pm
14 April Friday 5:30 am 8:57 pm
15 April Saturday 5:28 am 8:58 pm
16 April Sunday 5:25 am 9:00 pm
17 April Monday 5:23 am 9:01 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:20 am 9:03 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:18 am 9:04 pm
20 April Thursday 5:15 am 9:05 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:15 am 07:35 pm
23 March Thursday 05:13 am 07:36 pm
24 March Friday 05:10 am 07:38 pm
25 March Saturday 05:08 am 07:39 pm
26 March Sunday 06:06 am 08:40 pm
27 March Monday 06:04 am 08:42 pm
28 March Tuesday 06:01 am 08:43 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:59 am 08:45 pm
30 March Thursday 05:57 am 08:46 pm
31 March Friday 05:54 am 08:47 pm
01 April Saturday 05:52 am 08:49 pm
02 April Sunday 05:49 am 08:50 pm
03 April Monday 05:47 am 08:52 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:45 am 08:53 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:42 am 08:54 pm
06 April Thursday 05:40 am 08:56 pm
07 April Friday 05:37 am 08:57 pm
08 April Saturday 05:35 am 08:59 pm
09 April Sunday 05:33 am 09:00 pm
10 April Monday 05:30 am 09:01 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:28 am 09:03 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:25 am 09:04 pm
13 April Thursday 05:23 am 09:06 pm
14 April Friday 05:20 am 09:07 pm
15 April Saturday 05:18 am 09:08 pm
16 April Sunday 05:15 am 09:10 pm
17 April Monday 05:13 am 09:11 pm
18 April Tuesday 05:10 am 09:13 pm
19 April Wednesday 05:08 am 09:14 pm
20 April Thursday 05:05 am 09:15 pm
Saint-nazaire Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-nazaire France, Year 2023

Saint-nazaire Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-nazaire Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-nazaire Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-nazaire Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-nazaire Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-nazaire Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-nazaire Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews