Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Oct, 2021 06:40 am 6:55 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-martin-de-villereglan - France

Today 24 Oct, 2021, 17 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-martin-de-villereglan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:40 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:55 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-martin-de-villereglan is 06:30 and Iftar time is 07:05 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:30 am 7:33 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:28 am 7:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:26 am 7:35 pm
16 April Thursday 4:23 am 7:36 pm
17 April Friday 4:21 am 7:38 pm
18 April Saturday 4:19 am 7:39 pm
19 April Sunday 4:17 am 7:40 pm
20 April Monday 4:15 am 7:41 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:13 am 7:42 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:43 pm
23 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:44 pm
24 April Friday 4:07 am 7:46 pm
25 April Saturday 4:05 am 7:47 pm
26 April Sunday 4:03 am 7:48 pm
27 April Monday 4:01 am 7:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:59 am 7:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:57 am 7:51 pm
30 April Thursday 3:55 am 7:53 pm
01 May Friday 3:53 am 7:54 pm
02 May Saturday 3:51 am 7:55 pm
03 May Sunday 3:49 am 7:56 pm
04 May Monday 3:47 am 7:57 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:45 am 7:58 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:43 am 7:59 pm
07 May Thursday 3:41 am 8:01 pm
08 May Friday 3:39 am 8:02 pm
09 May Saturday 3:37 am 8:03 pm
10 May Sunday 3:35 am 8:04 pm
11 May Monday 3:34 am 8:05 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:32 am 8:06 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:20 am 07:43 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:18 am 07:44 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:16 am 07:45 pm
16 April Thursday 04:13 am 07:46 pm
17 April Friday 04:11 am 07:48 pm
18 April Saturday 04:09 am 07:49 pm
19 April Sunday 04:07 am 07:50 pm
20 April Monday 04:05 am 07:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:03 am 07:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:01 am 07:53 pm
23 April Thursday 03:59 am 07:54 pm
24 April Friday 03:57 am 07:56 pm
25 April Saturday 03:55 am 07:57 pm
26 April Sunday 03:53 am 07:58 pm
27 April Monday 03:51 am 07:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:49 am 08:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:47 am 08:01 pm
30 April Thursday 03:45 am 08:03 pm
01 May Friday 03:43 am 08:04 pm
02 May Saturday 03:41 am 08:05 pm
03 May Sunday 03:39 am 08:06 pm
04 May Monday 03:37 am 08:07 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:35 am 08:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:33 am 08:09 pm
07 May Thursday 03:31 am 08:11 pm
08 May Friday 03:29 am 08:12 pm
09 May Saturday 03:27 am 08:13 pm
10 May Sunday 03:25 am 08:14 pm
11 May Monday 03:24 am 08:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:22 am 08:16 pm

Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-martin-de-villereglan France, Year 2021

Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-martin-de-villereglan Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments