Saint-lupicin Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Oct, 2021 06:29 am 6:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-lupicin - France

Today 27 Oct, 2021, 20 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-lupicin are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:29 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-lupicin is 06:19 and Iftar time is 06:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:03 am 7:23 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:01 am 7:25 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:58 am 7:26 pm
16 April Thursday 3:56 am 7:27 pm
17 April Friday 3:53 am 7:29 pm
18 April Saturday 3:51 am 7:30 pm
19 April Sunday 3:49 am 7:31 pm
20 April Monday 3:46 am 7:33 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:44 am 7:34 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:41 am 7:35 pm
23 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:37 pm
24 April Friday 3:36 am 7:38 pm
25 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:39 pm
26 April Sunday 3:32 am 7:41 pm
27 April Monday 3:29 am 7:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:27 am 7:43 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:24 am 7:45 pm
30 April Thursday 3:22 am 7:46 pm
01 May Friday 3:20 am 7:47 pm
02 May Saturday 3:17 am 7:49 pm
03 May Sunday 3:15 am 7:50 pm
04 May Monday 3:12 am 7:51 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:10 am 7:52 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:08 am 7:54 pm
07 May Thursday 3:05 am 7:55 pm
08 May Friday 3:03 am 7:56 pm
09 May Saturday 3:01 am 7:58 pm
10 May Sunday 2:58 am 7:59 pm
11 May Monday 2:56 am 8:00 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:54 am 8:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:53 am 07:33 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:51 am 07:35 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:48 am 07:36 pm
16 April Thursday 03:46 am 07:37 pm
17 April Friday 03:43 am 07:39 pm
18 April Saturday 03:41 am 07:40 pm
19 April Sunday 03:39 am 07:41 pm
20 April Monday 03:36 am 07:43 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:34 am 07:44 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:31 am 07:45 pm
23 April Thursday 03:29 am 07:47 pm
24 April Friday 03:26 am 07:48 pm
25 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:49 pm
26 April Sunday 03:22 am 07:51 pm
27 April Monday 03:19 am 07:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:17 am 07:53 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:14 am 07:55 pm
30 April Thursday 03:12 am 07:56 pm
01 May Friday 03:10 am 07:57 pm
02 May Saturday 03:07 am 07:59 pm
03 May Sunday 03:05 am 08:00 pm
04 May Monday 03:02 am 08:01 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:00 am 08:02 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:58 am 08:04 pm
07 May Thursday 02:55 am 08:05 pm
08 May Friday 02:53 am 08:06 pm
09 May Saturday 02:51 am 08:08 pm
10 May Sunday 02:48 am 08:09 pm
11 May Monday 02:46 am 08:10 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:44 am 08:11 pm

Saint-lupicin Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-lupicin France, Year 2021

Saint-lupicin Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-lupicin Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-lupicin Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-lupicin Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-lupicin Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-lupicin Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-lupicin Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments