Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2021 05:45 am 7:24 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-laurent-du-var - France

Today 25 Sep, 2021, 17 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-laurent-du-var are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:45 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:24 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-laurent-du-var is 05:35 and Iftar time is 07:34 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:08 am 7:14 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:15 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:04 am 7:16 pm
16 April Thursday 4:01 am 7:17 pm
17 April Friday 3:59 am 7:19 pm
18 April Saturday 3:57 am 7:20 pm
19 April Sunday 3:55 am 7:21 pm
20 April Monday 3:53 am 7:22 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:51 am 7:23 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:49 am 7:24 pm
23 April Thursday 3:47 am 7:26 pm
24 April Friday 3:45 am 7:27 pm
25 April Saturday 3:42 am 7:28 pm
26 April Sunday 3:40 am 7:29 pm
27 April Monday 3:38 am 7:30 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:36 am 7:32 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:34 am 7:33 pm
30 April Thursday 3:32 am 7:34 pm
01 May Friday 3:30 am 7:35 pm
02 May Saturday 3:28 am 7:36 pm
03 May Sunday 3:26 am 7:37 pm
04 May Monday 3:24 am 7:39 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:22 am 7:40 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:20 am 7:41 pm
07 May Thursday 3:18 am 7:42 pm
08 May Friday 3:16 am 7:43 pm
09 May Saturday 3:14 am 7:44 pm
10 May Sunday 3:12 am 7:45 pm
11 May Monday 3:10 am 7:47 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:08 am 7:48 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:58 am 07:24 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:56 am 07:25 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:54 am 07:26 pm
16 April Thursday 03:51 am 07:27 pm
17 April Friday 03:49 am 07:29 pm
18 April Saturday 03:47 am 07:30 pm
19 April Sunday 03:45 am 07:31 pm
20 April Monday 03:43 am 07:32 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:41 am 07:33 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:39 am 07:34 pm
23 April Thursday 03:37 am 07:36 pm
24 April Friday 03:35 am 07:37 pm
25 April Saturday 03:32 am 07:38 pm
26 April Sunday 03:30 am 07:39 pm
27 April Monday 03:28 am 07:40 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:26 am 07:42 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:24 am 07:43 pm
30 April Thursday 03:22 am 07:44 pm
01 May Friday 03:20 am 07:45 pm
02 May Saturday 03:18 am 07:46 pm
03 May Sunday 03:16 am 07:47 pm
04 May Monday 03:14 am 07:49 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:12 am 07:50 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:10 am 07:51 pm
07 May Thursday 03:08 am 07:52 pm
08 May Friday 03:06 am 07:53 pm
09 May Saturday 03:04 am 07:54 pm
10 May Sunday 03:02 am 07:55 pm
11 May Monday 03:00 am 07:57 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:58 am 07:58 pm

Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-laurent-du-var France, Year 2021

Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-laurent-du-var Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments