Sains-du-nord Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jan, 2022 06:31 am 5:30 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Sains-du-nord - France

Today 27 Jan, 2022, 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Sains-du-nord are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:30 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Sains-du-nord is 06:21 and Iftar time is 05:40 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:53 am 7:36 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:50 am 7:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:47 am 7:40 pm
16 April Thursday 3:44 am 7:41 pm
17 April Friday 3:41 am 7:43 pm
18 April Saturday 3:38 am 7:44 pm
19 April Sunday 3:35 am 7:46 pm
20 April Monday 3:32 am 7:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:29 am 7:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:26 am 7:51 pm
23 April Thursday 3:23 am 7:52 pm
24 April Friday 3:20 am 7:54 pm
25 April Saturday 3:17 am 7:55 pm
26 April Sunday 3:14 am 7:57 pm
27 April Monday 3:11 am 7:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:08 am 8:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:05 am 8:01 pm
30 April Thursday 3:02 am 8:03 pm
01 May Friday 2:59 am 8:05 pm
02 May Saturday 2:56 am 8:06 pm
03 May Sunday 2:53 am 8:08 pm
04 May Monday 2:49 am 8:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:46 am 8:11 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:43 am 8:12 pm
07 May Thursday 2:40 am 8:14 pm
08 May Friday 2:36 am 8:15 pm
09 May Saturday 2:33 am 8:17 pm
10 May Sunday 2:30 am 8:18 pm
11 May Monday 2:26 am 8:20 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:25 am 8:21 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:43 am 07:46 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:40 am 07:48 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:37 am 07:50 pm
16 April Thursday 03:34 am 07:51 pm
17 April Friday 03:31 am 07:53 pm
18 April Saturday 03:28 am 07:54 pm
19 April Sunday 03:25 am 07:56 pm
20 April Monday 03:22 am 07:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:19 am 07:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:16 am 08:01 pm
23 April Thursday 03:13 am 08:02 pm
24 April Friday 03:10 am 08:04 pm
25 April Saturday 03:07 am 08:05 pm
26 April Sunday 03:04 am 08:07 pm
27 April Monday 03:01 am 08:08 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:58 am 08:10 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:55 am 08:11 pm
30 April Thursday 02:52 am 08:13 pm
01 May Friday 02:49 am 08:15 pm
02 May Saturday 02:46 am 08:16 pm
03 May Sunday 02:43 am 08:18 pm
04 May Monday 02:39 am 08:19 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:36 am 08:21 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:33 am 08:22 pm
07 May Thursday 02:30 am 08:24 pm
08 May Friday 02:26 am 08:25 pm
09 May Saturday 02:23 am 08:27 pm
10 May Sunday 02:20 am 08:28 pm
11 May Monday 02:16 am 08:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:15 am 08:31 pm

Sains-du-nord Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Sains-du-nord France, Year 2021

Sains-du-nord Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Sains-du-nord Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Sains-du-nord Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Sains-du-nord Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Sains-du-nord Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Sains-du-nord Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Sains-du-nord Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments