Roissy-en-france Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2021 06:24 am 4:58 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Roissy-en-france - France

Today 28 Nov, 2021, 22 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Roissy-en-france are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:58 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Roissy-en-france is 06:14 and Iftar time is 05:08 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:04 am 7:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:01 am 7:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:43 pm
16 April Thursday 3:56 am 7:45 pm
17 April Friday 3:53 am 7:46 pm
18 April Saturday 3:51 am 7:48 pm
19 April Sunday 3:48 am 7:49 pm
20 April Monday 3:45 am 7:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:42 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:40 am 7:54 pm
23 April Thursday 3:37 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 3:34 am 7:57 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 8:00 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 8:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 8:03 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:20 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 3:17 am 8:06 pm
01 May Friday 3:14 am 8:07 pm
02 May Saturday 3:11 am 8:09 pm
03 May Sunday 3:08 am 8:10 pm
04 May Monday 3:05 am 8:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:03 am 8:13 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:00 am 8:15 pm
07 May Thursday 2:57 am 8:16 pm
08 May Friday 2:54 am 8:17 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 8:19 pm
10 May Sunday 2:48 am 8:20 pm
11 May Monday 2:45 am 8:22 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:42 am 8:23 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:54 am 07:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:51 am 07:52 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:53 pm
16 April Thursday 03:46 am 07:55 pm
17 April Friday 03:43 am 07:56 pm
18 April Saturday 03:41 am 07:58 pm
19 April Sunday 03:38 am 07:59 pm
20 April Monday 03:35 am 08:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:32 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:30 am 08:04 pm
23 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 03:24 am 08:07 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 08:10 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 08:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 08:13 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:10 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 03:07 am 08:16 pm
01 May Friday 03:04 am 08:17 pm
02 May Saturday 03:01 am 08:19 pm
03 May Sunday 02:58 am 08:20 pm
04 May Monday 02:55 am 08:22 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:53 am 08:23 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:50 am 08:25 pm
07 May Thursday 02:47 am 08:26 pm
08 May Friday 02:44 am 08:27 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 08:29 pm
10 May Sunday 02:38 am 08:30 pm
11 May Monday 02:35 am 08:32 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:32 am 08:33 pm

Roissy-en-france Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Roissy-en-france France, Year 2021

Roissy-en-france Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Roissy-en-france Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Roissy-en-france Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Roissy-en-france Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Roissy-en-france Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Roissy-en-france Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Roissy-en-france Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments