Polante Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 05:14 am 4:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Polante - China

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 06 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Polante are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:14 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Polante is 05:04 and Iftar time is 04:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:06 am 6:17 pm
02 April Saturday 4:04 am 6:18 pm
03 April Sunday 4:02 am 6:19 pm
04 April Monday 4:00 am 6:20 pm
05 April Tuesday 3:58 am 6:20 pm
06 April Wednesday 3:57 am 6:21 pm
07 April Thursday 3:55 am 6:22 pm
08 April Friday 3:53 am 6:23 pm
09 April Saturday 3:51 am 6:24 pm
10 April Sunday 3:49 am 6:25 pm
11 April Monday 3:47 am 6:26 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:46 am 6:27 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:44 am 6:28 pm
14 April Thursday 3:42 am 6:29 pm
15 April Friday 3:40 am 6:30 pm
16 April Saturday 3:38 am 6:31 pm
17 April Sunday 3:37 am 6:32 pm
18 April Monday 3:35 am 6:33 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:33 am 6:34 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:31 am 6:35 pm
21 April Thursday 3:29 am 6:36 pm
22 April Friday 3:28 am 6:37 pm
23 April Saturday 3:26 am 6:38 pm
24 April Sunday 3:24 am 6:39 pm
25 April Monday 3:22 am 6:40 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:21 am 6:41 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:19 am 6:42 pm
28 April Thursday 3:17 am 6:43 pm
29 April Friday 3:15 am 6:44 pm
30 April Saturday 3:14 am 6:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 03:56 am 06:27 pm
02 April Saturday 03:54 am 06:28 pm
03 April Sunday 03:52 am 06:29 pm
04 April Monday 03:50 am 06:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:48 am 06:30 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:47 am 06:31 pm
07 April Thursday 03:45 am 06:32 pm
08 April Friday 03:43 am 06:33 pm
09 April Saturday 03:41 am 06:34 pm
10 April Sunday 03:39 am 06:35 pm
11 April Monday 03:37 am 06:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:36 am 06:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:34 am 06:38 pm
14 April Thursday 03:32 am 06:39 pm
15 April Friday 03:30 am 06:40 pm
16 April Saturday 03:28 am 06:41 pm
17 April Sunday 03:27 am 06:42 pm
18 April Monday 03:25 am 06:43 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:23 am 06:44 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:21 am 06:45 pm
21 April Thursday 03:19 am 06:46 pm
22 April Friday 03:18 am 06:47 pm
23 April Saturday 03:16 am 06:48 pm
24 April Sunday 03:14 am 06:49 pm
25 April Monday 03:12 am 06:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:11 am 06:51 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:09 am 06:52 pm
28 April Thursday 03:07 am 06:53 pm
29 April Friday 03:05 am 06:54 pm
30 April Saturday 03:04 am 06:55 pm

Polante Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Polante China, Year 2022

Polante Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Polante Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Polante Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Polante Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Polante Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Polante Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Polante Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments