Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Jan, 2022 07:08 am 5:57 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Plounevez-lochrist - France

Today 20 Jan, 2022, 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Plounevez-lochrist are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 07:08 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:57 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Plounevez-lochrist is 06:58 and Iftar time is 06:07 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:33 am 8:07 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:30 am 8:08 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:28 am 8:10 pm
16 April Thursday 4:25 am 8:11 pm
17 April Friday 4:22 am 8:13 pm
18 April Saturday 4:20 am 8:14 pm
19 April Sunday 4:17 am 8:16 pm
20 April Monday 4:14 am 8:17 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:11 am 8:19 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:09 am 8:20 pm
23 April Thursday 4:06 am 8:22 pm
24 April Friday 4:03 am 8:23 pm
25 April Saturday 4:01 am 8:24 pm
26 April Sunday 3:58 am 8:26 pm
27 April Monday 3:55 am 8:27 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:52 am 8:29 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:50 am 8:30 pm
30 April Thursday 3:47 am 8:32 pm
01 May Friday 3:44 am 8:33 pm
02 May Saturday 3:41 am 8:35 pm
03 May Sunday 3:38 am 8:36 pm
04 May Monday 3:36 am 8:37 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:33 am 8:39 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:30 am 8:40 pm
07 May Thursday 3:27 am 8:42 pm
08 May Friday 3:24 am 8:43 pm
09 May Saturday 3:22 am 8:45 pm
10 May Sunday 3:19 am 8:46 pm
11 May Monday 3:16 am 8:47 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:13 am 8:49 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:23 am 08:17 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:20 am 08:18 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:18 am 08:20 pm
16 April Thursday 04:15 am 08:21 pm
17 April Friday 04:12 am 08:23 pm
18 April Saturday 04:10 am 08:24 pm
19 April Sunday 04:07 am 08:26 pm
20 April Monday 04:04 am 08:27 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:01 am 08:29 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:59 am 08:30 pm
23 April Thursday 03:56 am 08:32 pm
24 April Friday 03:53 am 08:33 pm
25 April Saturday 03:51 am 08:34 pm
26 April Sunday 03:48 am 08:36 pm
27 April Monday 03:45 am 08:37 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:42 am 08:39 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:40 am 08:40 pm
30 April Thursday 03:37 am 08:42 pm
01 May Friday 03:34 am 08:43 pm
02 May Saturday 03:31 am 08:45 pm
03 May Sunday 03:28 am 08:46 pm
04 May Monday 03:26 am 08:47 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:23 am 08:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:20 am 08:50 pm
07 May Thursday 03:17 am 08:52 pm
08 May Friday 03:14 am 08:53 pm
09 May Saturday 03:12 am 08:55 pm
10 May Sunday 03:09 am 08:56 pm
11 May Monday 03:06 am 08:57 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:03 am 08:59 pm

Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Plounevez-lochrist France, Year 2021

Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Plounevez-lochrist Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments