Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Otto - Russian Federation

Today 30 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Otto are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 3:47 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Otto is 05:43 and Iftar time is 03:57 .

Otto Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jan, 2023 05:53 am 3:47 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 3:13 am 6:18 pm
23 March Thursday 3:08 am 6:21 pm
24 March Friday 3:04 am 6:24 pm
25 March Saturday 2:59 am 6:26 pm
26 March Sunday 2:54 am 6:29 pm
27 March Monday 2:49 am 6:32 pm
28 March Tuesday 2:44 am 6:35 pm
29 March Wednesday 2:39 am 6:37 pm
30 March Thursday 2:34 am 6:40 pm
31 March Friday 2:29 am 6:43 pm
01 April Saturday 2:23 am 6:46 pm
02 April Sunday 2:17 am 6:48 pm
03 April Monday 2:11 am 6:51 pm
04 April Tuesday 2:06 am 6:54 pm
05 April Wednesday 2:05 am 6:57 pm
06 April Thursday 2:03 am 6:59 pm
07 April Friday 2:02 am 7:02 pm
08 April Saturday 2:00 am 7:05 pm
09 April Sunday 1:59 am 7:08 pm
10 April Monday 1:57 am 7:11 pm
11 April Tuesday 1:56 am 7:13 pm
12 April Wednesday 1:54 am 7:16 pm
13 April Thursday 1:53 am 7:19 pm
14 April Friday 1:51 am 7:22 pm
15 April Saturday 1:50 am 7:25 pm
16 April Sunday 1:48 am 7:27 pm
17 April Monday 1:47 am 7:30 pm
18 April Tuesday 1:45 am 7:33 pm
19 April Wednesday 1:44 am 7:36 pm
20 April Thursday 1:42 am 7:39 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 03:03 am 06:28 pm
23 March Thursday 02:58 am 06:31 pm
24 March Friday 02:54 am 06:34 pm
25 March Saturday 02:49 am 06:36 pm
26 March Sunday 02:44 am 06:39 pm
27 March Monday 02:39 am 06:42 pm
28 March Tuesday 02:34 am 06:45 pm
29 March Wednesday 02:29 am 06:47 pm
30 March Thursday 02:24 am 06:50 pm
31 March Friday 02:19 am 06:53 pm
01 April Saturday 02:13 am 06:56 pm
02 April Sunday 02:07 am 06:58 pm
03 April Monday 02:01 am 07:01 pm
04 April Tuesday 01:56 am 07:04 pm
05 April Wednesday 01:55 am 07:07 pm
06 April Thursday 01:53 am 07:09 pm
07 April Friday 01:52 am 07:12 pm
08 April Saturday 01:50 am 07:15 pm
09 April Sunday 01:49 am 07:18 pm
10 April Monday 01:47 am 07:21 pm
11 April Tuesday 01:46 am 07:23 pm
12 April Wednesday 01:44 am 07:26 pm
13 April Thursday 01:43 am 07:29 pm
14 April Friday 01:41 am 07:32 pm
15 April Saturday 01:40 am 07:35 pm
16 April Sunday 01:38 am 07:37 pm
17 April Monday 01:37 am 07:40 pm
18 April Tuesday 01:35 am 07:43 pm
19 April Wednesday 01:34 am 07:46 pm
20 April Thursday 01:32 am 07:49 pm
Otto Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Otto Russian Federation, Year 2023

Otto Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Otto Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Otto Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Otto Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Otto Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Otto Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Otto Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Russian Federation
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews