Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Sep, 2021 05:37 am 7:40 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Marcellaz-albanais - France

Today 20 Sep, 2021, 12 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Marcellaz-albanais are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:37 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:40 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Marcellaz-albanais is 05:27 and Iftar time is 07:50 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:04 am 7:22 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:23 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:00 am 7:24 pm
16 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:26 pm
17 April Friday 3:55 am 7:27 pm
18 April Saturday 3:53 am 7:28 pm
19 April Sunday 3:50 am 7:29 pm
20 April Monday 3:48 am 7:31 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 7:32 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:43 am 7:33 pm
23 April Thursday 3:41 am 7:35 pm
24 April Friday 3:38 am 7:36 pm
25 April Saturday 3:36 am 7:37 pm
26 April Sunday 3:34 am 7:39 pm
27 April Monday 3:31 am 7:40 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:29 am 7:41 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:27 am 7:42 pm
30 April Thursday 3:24 am 7:44 pm
01 May Friday 3:22 am 7:45 pm
02 May Saturday 3:20 am 7:46 pm
03 May Sunday 3:17 am 7:48 pm
04 May Monday 3:15 am 7:49 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:13 am 7:50 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:11 am 7:51 pm
07 May Thursday 3:08 am 7:53 pm
08 May Friday 3:06 am 7:54 pm
09 May Saturday 3:04 am 7:55 pm
10 May Sunday 3:02 am 7:56 pm
11 May Monday 2:59 am 7:58 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:57 am 7:59 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:54 am 07:32 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:33 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:50 am 07:34 pm
16 April Thursday 03:47 am 07:36 pm
17 April Friday 03:45 am 07:37 pm
18 April Saturday 03:43 am 07:38 pm
19 April Sunday 03:40 am 07:39 pm
20 April Monday 03:38 am 07:41 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 07:42 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:33 am 07:43 pm
23 April Thursday 03:31 am 07:45 pm
24 April Friday 03:28 am 07:46 pm
25 April Saturday 03:26 am 07:47 pm
26 April Sunday 03:24 am 07:49 pm
27 April Monday 03:21 am 07:50 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:19 am 07:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:17 am 07:52 pm
30 April Thursday 03:14 am 07:54 pm
01 May Friday 03:12 am 07:55 pm
02 May Saturday 03:10 am 07:56 pm
03 May Sunday 03:07 am 07:58 pm
04 May Monday 03:05 am 07:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:03 am 08:00 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:01 am 08:01 pm
07 May Thursday 02:58 am 08:03 pm
08 May Friday 02:56 am 08:04 pm
09 May Saturday 02:54 am 08:05 pm
10 May Sunday 02:52 am 08:06 pm
11 May Monday 02:49 am 08:08 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:47 am 08:09 pm

Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Marcellaz-albanais France, Year 2021

Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Marcellaz-albanais Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments