Lincoln University Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jun, 2022 04:00 am 8:37 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lincoln University - United States

Today 27 Jun, 2022 and 28 Dhul-Qadah, Sehri and Iftar time in Lincoln University are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:00 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:37 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lincoln University is 03:50 and Iftar time is 08:47 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:32 am 7:29 pm
02 April Saturday 5:30 am 7:30 pm
03 April Sunday 5:28 am 7:31 pm
04 April Monday 5:27 am 7:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:25 am 7:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:23 am 7:34 pm
07 April Thursday 5:21 am 7:35 pm
08 April Friday 5:20 am 7:36 pm
09 April Saturday 5:18 am 7:37 pm
10 April Sunday 5:16 am 7:38 pm
11 April Monday 5:14 am 7:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:13 am 7:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:11 am 7:41 pm
14 April Thursday 5:09 am 7:42 pm
15 April Friday 5:07 am 7:43 pm
16 April Saturday 5:06 am 7:44 pm
17 April Sunday 5:04 am 7:45 pm
18 April Monday 5:02 am 7:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:00 am 7:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:59 am 7:48 pm
21 April Thursday 4:57 am 7:49 pm
22 April Friday 4:55 am 7:50 pm
23 April Saturday 4:54 am 7:51 pm
24 April Sunday 4:52 am 7:52 pm
25 April Monday 4:50 am 7:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:49 am 7:54 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:47 am 7:55 pm
28 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:56 pm
29 April Friday 4:44 am 7:57 pm
30 April Saturday 4:42 am 7:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:22 am 07:39 pm
02 April Saturday 05:20 am 07:40 pm
03 April Sunday 05:18 am 07:41 pm
04 April Monday 05:17 am 07:42 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:15 am 07:43 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:13 am 07:44 pm
07 April Thursday 05:11 am 07:45 pm
08 April Friday 05:10 am 07:46 pm
09 April Saturday 05:08 am 07:47 pm
10 April Sunday 05:06 am 07:48 pm
11 April Monday 05:04 am 07:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:03 am 07:50 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:01 am 07:51 pm
14 April Thursday 04:59 am 07:52 pm
15 April Friday 04:57 am 07:53 pm
16 April Saturday 04:56 am 07:54 pm
17 April Sunday 04:54 am 07:55 pm
18 April Monday 04:52 am 07:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:50 am 07:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:49 am 07:58 pm
21 April Thursday 04:47 am 07:59 pm
22 April Friday 04:45 am 08:00 pm
23 April Saturday 04:44 am 08:01 pm
24 April Sunday 04:42 am 08:02 pm
25 April Monday 04:40 am 08:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:39 am 08:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:37 am 08:05 pm
28 April Thursday 04:35 am 08:06 pm
29 April Friday 04:34 am 08:07 pm
30 April Saturday 04:32 am 08:08 pm

Lincoln University Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lincoln University United States, Year 2022

Lincoln University Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lincoln University Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lincoln University Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lincoln University Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lincoln University Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of United States. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lincoln University Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lincoln University Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of United States

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments