La Grande-gaudre Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 May, 2022 03:46 am 9:38 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in La Grande-gaudre - France

Today 22 May, 2022 and 21 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in La Grande-gaudre are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:38 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in La Grande-gaudre is 03:36 and Iftar time is 09:48 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:52 am 8:30 pm
02 April Saturday 5:50 am 8:31 pm
03 April Sunday 5:48 am 8:33 pm
04 April Monday 5:45 am 8:34 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:43 am 8:35 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:40 am 8:37 pm
07 April Thursday 5:38 am 8:38 pm
08 April Friday 5:36 am 8:40 pm
09 April Saturday 5:33 am 8:41 pm
10 April Sunday 5:31 am 8:42 pm
11 April Monday 5:28 am 8:44 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:26 am 8:45 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:23 am 8:46 pm
14 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:48 pm
15 April Friday 5:18 am 8:49 pm
16 April Saturday 5:16 am 8:51 pm
17 April Sunday 5:14 am 8:52 pm
18 April Monday 5:11 am 8:53 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:09 am 8:55 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:06 am 8:56 pm
21 April Thursday 5:04 am 8:58 pm
22 April Friday 5:01 am 8:59 pm
23 April Saturday 4:59 am 9:00 pm
24 April Sunday 4:56 am 9:02 pm
25 April Monday 4:54 am 9:03 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:51 am 9:04 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:48 am 9:06 pm
28 April Thursday 4:46 am 9:07 pm
29 April Friday 4:43 am 9:09 pm
30 April Saturday 4:41 am 9:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:42 am 08:40 pm
02 April Saturday 05:40 am 08:41 pm
03 April Sunday 05:38 am 08:43 pm
04 April Monday 05:35 am 08:44 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:33 am 08:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:30 am 08:47 pm
07 April Thursday 05:28 am 08:48 pm
08 April Friday 05:26 am 08:50 pm
09 April Saturday 05:23 am 08:51 pm
10 April Sunday 05:21 am 08:52 pm
11 April Monday 05:18 am 08:54 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:16 am 08:55 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:13 am 08:56 pm
14 April Thursday 05:11 am 08:58 pm
15 April Friday 05:08 am 08:59 pm
16 April Saturday 05:06 am 09:01 pm
17 April Sunday 05:04 am 09:02 pm
18 April Monday 05:01 am 09:03 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:59 am 09:05 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:56 am 09:06 pm
21 April Thursday 04:54 am 09:08 pm
22 April Friday 04:51 am 09:09 pm
23 April Saturday 04:49 am 09:10 pm
24 April Sunday 04:46 am 09:12 pm
25 April Monday 04:44 am 09:13 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:41 am 09:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:38 am 09:16 pm
28 April Thursday 04:36 am 09:17 pm
29 April Friday 04:33 am 09:19 pm
30 April Saturday 04:31 am 09:20 pm

La Grande-gaudre Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings La Grande-gaudre France, Year 2022

La Grande-gaudre Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, La Grande-gaudre Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete La Grande-gaudre Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers La Grande-gaudre Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete La Grande-gaudre Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete La Grande-gaudre Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your La Grande-gaudre Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments