Jhikargachha Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
16 Jun, 2021 03:50 am 6:52 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Jhikargachha - Bangladesh

Today 16 Jun, 2021, 06 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Jhikargachha are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:50 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:52 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Jhikargachha is 03:40 and Iftar time is 07:02 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:28 am 6:25 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:27 am 6:25 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:25 am 6:25 pm
16 April Thursday 4:24 am 6:26 pm
17 April Friday 4:23 am 6:26 pm
18 April Saturday 4:22 am 6:27 pm
19 April Sunday 4:21 am 6:27 pm
20 April Monday 4:20 am 6:27 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:19 am 6:28 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:18 am 6:28 pm
23 April Thursday 4:18 am 6:29 pm
24 April Friday 4:17 am 6:29 pm
25 April Saturday 4:16 am 6:30 pm
26 April Sunday 4:15 am 6:30 pm
27 April Monday 4:14 am 6:30 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:13 am 6:31 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:12 am 6:31 pm
30 April Thursday 4:11 am 6:32 pm
01 May Friday 4:10 am 6:32 pm
02 May Saturday 4:09 am 6:33 pm
03 May Sunday 4:08 am 6:33 pm
04 May Monday 4:08 am 6:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 4:07 am 6:34 pm
06 May Wednesday 4:06 am 6:34 pm
07 May Thursday 4:05 am 6:35 pm
08 May Friday 4:04 am 6:35 pm
09 May Saturday 4:04 am 6:36 pm
10 May Sunday 4:03 am 6:36 pm
11 May Monday 4:02 am 6:37 pm
12 May Tuesday 4:02 am 6:37 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:18 am 06:35 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:17 am 06:35 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:15 am 06:35 pm
16 April Thursday 04:14 am 06:36 pm
17 April Friday 04:13 am 06:36 pm
18 April Saturday 04:12 am 06:37 pm
19 April Sunday 04:11 am 06:37 pm
20 April Monday 04:10 am 06:37 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:09 am 06:38 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:08 am 06:38 pm
23 April Thursday 04:08 am 06:39 pm
24 April Friday 04:07 am 06:39 pm
25 April Saturday 04:06 am 06:40 pm
26 April Sunday 04:05 am 06:40 pm
27 April Monday 04:04 am 06:40 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:03 am 06:41 pm
29 April Wednesday 04:02 am 06:41 pm
30 April Thursday 04:01 am 06:42 pm
01 May Friday 04:00 am 06:42 pm
02 May Saturday 03:59 am 06:43 pm
03 May Sunday 03:58 am 06:43 pm
04 May Monday 03:58 am 06:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:57 am 06:44 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:56 am 06:44 pm
07 May Thursday 03:55 am 06:45 pm
08 May Friday 03:54 am 06:45 pm
09 May Saturday 03:54 am 06:46 pm
10 May Sunday 03:53 am 06:46 pm
11 May Monday 03:52 am 06:47 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:52 am 06:47 pm

Jhikargachha Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Jhikargachha Bangladesh, Year 2021

Jhikargachha Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Jhikargachha Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Jhikargachha Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Jhikargachha Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Jhikargachha Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Bangladesh. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Jhikargachha Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Jhikargachha Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Bangladesh

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments