Gulde Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Oct, 2021 06:06 am 6:02 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Gulde - Germany

Today 24 Oct, 2021, 17 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Gulde are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:06 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Gulde is 05:56 and Iftar time is 06:12 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:00 am 7:22 pm
14 April Tuesday 2:56 am 7:24 pm
15 April Wednesday 2:52 am 7:26 pm
16 April Thursday 2:48 am 7:28 pm
17 April Friday 2:44 am 7:30 pm
18 April Saturday 2:40 am 7:32 pm
19 April Sunday 2:36 am 7:34 pm
20 April Monday 2:32 am 7:36 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:28 am 7:38 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:23 am 7:39 pm
23 April Thursday 2:19 am 7:41 pm
24 April Friday 2:15 am 7:43 pm
25 April Saturday 2:10 am 7:45 pm
26 April Sunday 2:08 am 7:47 pm
27 April Monday 2:07 am 7:49 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:06 am 7:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:05 am 7:53 pm
30 April Thursday 2:04 am 7:55 pm
01 May Friday 2:03 am 7:57 pm
02 May Saturday 2:02 am 7:58 pm
03 May Sunday 2:01 am 8:00 pm
04 May Monday 2:01 am 8:02 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:00 am 8:04 pm
06 May Wednesday 1:59 am 8:06 pm
07 May Thursday 1:58 am 8:08 pm
08 May Friday 1:57 am 8:10 pm
09 May Saturday 1:56 am 8:11 pm
10 May Sunday 1:56 am 8:13 pm
11 May Monday 1:55 am 8:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:54 am 8:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:50 am 07:32 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:46 am 07:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:42 am 07:36 pm
16 April Thursday 02:38 am 07:38 pm
17 April Friday 02:34 am 07:40 pm
18 April Saturday 02:30 am 07:42 pm
19 April Sunday 02:26 am 07:44 pm
20 April Monday 02:22 am 07:46 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:18 am 07:48 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:13 am 07:49 pm
23 April Thursday 02:09 am 07:51 pm
24 April Friday 02:05 am 07:53 pm
25 April Saturday 02:00 am 07:55 pm
26 April Sunday 01:58 am 07:57 pm
27 April Monday 01:57 am 07:59 pm
28 April Tuesday 01:56 am 08:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 01:55 am 08:03 pm
30 April Thursday 01:54 am 08:05 pm
01 May Friday 01:53 am 08:07 pm
02 May Saturday 01:52 am 08:08 pm
03 May Sunday 01:51 am 08:10 pm
04 May Monday 01:51 am 08:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:50 am 08:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:49 am 08:16 pm
07 May Thursday 01:48 am 08:18 pm
08 May Friday 01:47 am 08:20 pm
09 May Saturday 01:46 am 08:21 pm
10 May Sunday 01:46 am 08:23 pm
11 May Monday 01:45 am 08:25 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:44 am 08:27 pm

Gulde Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Gulde Germany, Year 2021

Gulde Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Gulde Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Gulde Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Gulde Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Gulde Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Gulde Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Gulde Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments