Grez-neuville Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 May, 2022 03:42 am 9:44 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Grez-neuville - France

Today 24 May, 2022 and 23 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Grez-neuville are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:42 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:44 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Grez-neuville is 03:32 and Iftar time is 09:54 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:54 am 8:33 pm
02 April Saturday 5:52 am 8:35 pm
03 April Sunday 5:49 am 8:36 pm
04 April Monday 5:47 am 8:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:45 am 8:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:42 am 8:40 pm
07 April Thursday 5:40 am 8:42 pm
08 April Friday 5:37 am 8:43 pm
09 April Saturday 5:35 am 8:45 pm
10 April Sunday 5:32 am 8:46 pm
11 April Monday 5:30 am 8:48 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:27 am 8:49 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:25 am 8:50 pm
14 April Thursday 5:22 am 8:52 pm
15 April Friday 5:20 am 8:53 pm
16 April Saturday 5:17 am 8:55 pm
17 April Sunday 5:15 am 8:56 pm
18 April Monday 5:12 am 8:57 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:10 am 8:59 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:07 am 9:00 pm
21 April Thursday 5:04 am 9:02 pm
22 April Friday 5:02 am 9:03 pm
23 April Saturday 4:59 am 9:04 pm
24 April Sunday 4:57 am 9:06 pm
25 April Monday 4:54 am 9:07 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:52 am 9:09 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:49 am 9:10 pm
28 April Thursday 4:46 am 9:11 pm
29 April Friday 4:44 am 9:13 pm
30 April Saturday 4:41 am 9:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:44 am 08:43 pm
02 April Saturday 05:42 am 08:45 pm
03 April Sunday 05:39 am 08:46 pm
04 April Monday 05:37 am 08:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:35 am 08:49 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:32 am 08:50 pm
07 April Thursday 05:30 am 08:52 pm
08 April Friday 05:27 am 08:53 pm
09 April Saturday 05:25 am 08:55 pm
10 April Sunday 05:22 am 08:56 pm
11 April Monday 05:20 am 08:58 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:17 am 08:59 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:15 am 09:00 pm
14 April Thursday 05:12 am 09:02 pm
15 April Friday 05:10 am 09:03 pm
16 April Saturday 05:07 am 09:05 pm
17 April Sunday 05:05 am 09:06 pm
18 April Monday 05:02 am 09:07 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:00 am 09:09 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:57 am 09:10 pm
21 April Thursday 04:54 am 09:12 pm
22 April Friday 04:52 am 09:13 pm
23 April Saturday 04:49 am 09:14 pm
24 April Sunday 04:47 am 09:16 pm
25 April Monday 04:44 am 09:17 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:42 am 09:19 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:39 am 09:20 pm
28 April Thursday 04:36 am 09:21 pm
29 April Friday 04:34 am 09:23 pm
30 April Saturday 04:31 am 09:24 pm

Grez-neuville Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Grez-neuville France, Year 2022

Grez-neuville Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Grez-neuville Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Grez-neuville Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Grez-neuville Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Grez-neuville Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Grez-neuville Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Grez-neuville Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments