Gourdan-polignan Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Dec, 2021 06:31 am 5:24 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Gourdan-polignan - France

Today 05 Dec, 2021, 29 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Gourdan-polignan are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:24 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Gourdan-polignan is 06:21 and Iftar time is 05:34 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:36 am 7:39 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:34 am 7:41 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:32 am 7:42 pm
16 April Thursday 4:30 am 7:43 pm
17 April Friday 4:28 am 7:44 pm
18 April Saturday 4:26 am 7:45 pm
19 April Sunday 4:24 am 7:46 pm
20 April Monday 4:22 am 7:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:20 am 7:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:18 am 7:50 pm
23 April Thursday 4:16 am 7:51 pm
24 April Friday 4:14 am 7:52 pm
25 April Saturday 4:12 am 7:53 pm
26 April Sunday 4:09 am 7:54 pm
27 April Monday 4:07 am 7:56 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:05 am 7:57 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:03 am 7:58 pm
30 April Thursday 4:01 am 7:59 pm
01 May Friday 3:59 am 8:00 pm
02 May Saturday 3:57 am 8:01 pm
03 May Sunday 3:55 am 8:02 pm
04 May Monday 3:54 am 8:04 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:52 am 8:05 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:50 am 8:06 pm
07 May Thursday 3:48 am 8:07 pm
08 May Friday 3:46 am 8:08 pm
09 May Saturday 3:44 am 8:09 pm
10 May Sunday 3:42 am 8:10 pm
11 May Monday 3:40 am 8:11 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:38 am 8:12 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:26 am 07:49 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:24 am 07:51 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:22 am 07:52 pm
16 April Thursday 04:20 am 07:53 pm
17 April Friday 04:18 am 07:54 pm
18 April Saturday 04:16 am 07:55 pm
19 April Sunday 04:14 am 07:56 pm
20 April Monday 04:12 am 07:57 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:10 am 07:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:08 am 08:00 pm
23 April Thursday 04:06 am 08:01 pm
24 April Friday 04:04 am 08:02 pm
25 April Saturday 04:02 am 08:03 pm
26 April Sunday 03:59 am 08:04 pm
27 April Monday 03:57 am 08:06 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:55 am 08:07 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:53 am 08:08 pm
30 April Thursday 03:51 am 08:09 pm
01 May Friday 03:49 am 08:10 pm
02 May Saturday 03:47 am 08:11 pm
03 May Sunday 03:45 am 08:12 pm
04 May Monday 03:44 am 08:14 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:42 am 08:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:40 am 08:16 pm
07 May Thursday 03:38 am 08:17 pm
08 May Friday 03:36 am 08:18 pm
09 May Saturday 03:34 am 08:19 pm
10 May Sunday 03:32 am 08:20 pm
11 May Monday 03:30 am 08:21 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:28 am 08:22 pm

Gourdan-polignan Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Gourdan-polignan France, Year 2021

Gourdan-polignan Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Gourdan-polignan Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Gourdan-polignan Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Gourdan-polignan Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Gourdan-polignan Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Gourdan-polignan Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Gourdan-polignan Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments