Francay Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Oct, 2021 06:43 am 6:52 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Francay - France

Today 24 Oct, 2021, 17 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Francay are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:43 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:52 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Francay is 06:33 and Iftar time is 07:02 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:16 am 7:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:14 am 7:45 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:47 pm
16 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:48 pm
17 April Friday 4:06 am 7:49 pm
18 April Saturday 4:04 am 7:51 pm
19 April Sunday 4:01 am 7:52 pm
20 April Monday 3:58 am 7:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:56 am 7:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:53 am 7:56 pm
23 April Thursday 3:51 am 7:58 pm
24 April Friday 3:48 am 7:59 pm
25 April Saturday 3:46 am 8:01 pm
26 April Sunday 3:43 am 8:02 pm
27 April Monday 3:40 am 8:03 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:38 am 8:05 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:35 am 8:06 pm
30 April Thursday 3:33 am 8:08 pm
01 May Friday 3:30 am 8:09 pm
02 May Saturday 3:27 am 8:10 pm
03 May Sunday 3:25 am 8:12 pm
04 May Monday 3:22 am 8:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:20 am 8:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:17 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:14 am 8:17 pm
08 May Friday 3:12 am 8:19 pm
09 May Saturday 3:09 am 8:20 pm
10 May Sunday 3:07 am 8:21 pm
11 May Monday 3:04 am 8:23 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:02 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:06 am 07:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:04 am 07:55 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:01 am 07:57 pm
16 April Thursday 03:59 am 07:58 pm
17 April Friday 03:56 am 07:59 pm
18 April Saturday 03:54 am 08:01 pm
19 April Sunday 03:51 am 08:02 pm
20 April Monday 03:48 am 08:04 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:46 am 08:05 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:43 am 08:06 pm
23 April Thursday 03:41 am 08:08 pm
24 April Friday 03:38 am 08:09 pm
25 April Saturday 03:36 am 08:11 pm
26 April Sunday 03:33 am 08:12 pm
27 April Monday 03:30 am 08:13 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:28 am 08:15 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:25 am 08:16 pm
30 April Thursday 03:23 am 08:18 pm
01 May Friday 03:20 am 08:19 pm
02 May Saturday 03:17 am 08:20 pm
03 May Sunday 03:15 am 08:22 pm
04 May Monday 03:12 am 08:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:10 am 08:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:07 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 03:04 am 08:27 pm
08 May Friday 03:02 am 08:29 pm
09 May Saturday 02:59 am 08:30 pm
10 May Sunday 02:57 am 08:31 pm
11 May Monday 02:54 am 08:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:52 am 08:34 pm

Francay Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Francay France, Year 2021

Francay Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Francay Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Francay Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Francay Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Francay Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Francay Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Francay Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments